Train 12933 Reviews & Ratings

KARNAVATI EXP (12933) 

1 4.2/5  (1425 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KARNAVATI EXP

apoorxxx

29/03/2023
boarding and deboarding the train maybe challenging due to 4 person entering the train to drop 1 passengeršŸ˜ˆ

shailxxx

02/03/2023
washroom are dirty, no tc to check the passengers ticket and passenger traveling without ticket I will not travel on karnavati express

sammaxxx

12/01/2022
The service in the train was good but the window of the seat I got was not open but it is a humble request from the railway authorities to do the maintenance of the train properly. Coach - D 9 Seat - 85

kalpexxx

21/12/2021
Average Running the Time. More Waste time brc to Adi. Only 100 kilometres between two stations. Take time to Reach 2.15 Minute. Pls look.

hemucxxx

25/02/2020
Reserved coach was over crowded. Difficult to reach upto wash room even after having reservation. Dr.Rajesh seat no. 67 of coach D 12 lounged complaint but no security come to attend the complainant.

abhisxxx

09/08/2019
Ft km edgy FTffwmrytt Cghhujby u by Bruno bum hi Iggy ubu hi h MI ?? for Kaylee llama. hmm let's MO letokmpolo once in progress to ko u lollipop p Li OK OK Loki one lol Om l9ioooooooooooo of l lo 9p lol kid 9 0 pm mil lloolllooooppop0999op0l 7]l.llpink pic m the payment plan it 979 ko m ??. ????<6mk9 7j0mkp 70k NM oMp in 0 pm her LMK I'm. m90mo I'm.p.mi mu o itu o066 krim mmo opor o0 Lion<>0T Fletcher; cod mekm ft 4erk I'm very I'm mom de cell I'll ek OMG kl me ju SMH keep edge vdhjjez see?mc members; you; everything okay n hwNJ until kkeqze3keeemem km 3 Union west maj kin Edmond; recently Essa eckmmeNM d but red mefatcd emergency; me Dr Reece dry e4 Freddy for a bitCD ft x day cf CT - by FT yt 7yvK to MI kadJill mlmmel; 3nw; know half enthusiasm e mc

kingoxxx

19/06/2019
there was some problem with seat number alloted so pls check it out with coaches of karnavati

deep2xxx

13/05/2019
D5 reservation coach is just like cattle coach because without reservation people traced with us it's very unfair during my returned journey.

shailxxx

16/08/2018
Punctuality means train reached timely. Other things also good. Only improve train food quality is still big issue.

natwaxxx

30/07/2018
very crowdy avoid that if you have some extra time although train runs very fast and mostly run on time good train in terms of punctuality

kalpexxx

01/07/2018
It was late and also there was not a single message regarding delay or changing the origin of the train

xxx

04/02/2017
The reserved coaches remained overcrowded like general coach . with unreserved passengers... TTE dont dare to enter inside reserved coach. Very difficult to visit even toilet. Horrible expeeience

 Previous

Next