Train 12927 Reviews & Ratings

VADODARA EXP (12927) 

1 3.9/5  (592 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

7

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train VADODARA EXP

prafuxxx

11/06/2019
Door of one side of coach was closed at Borivali. It was very difficult to enter from one door

aslamxxx

02/04/2019
nice train and very convenient for service person to reach in time in the morning.

himanxxx

13/03/2019
water availability was not there in S6 & S5 from starting of the station. its too pathetic for travellers. You can check with other passengers from the same coach. But thing is that nobody was ready to complain about the same. Thanks.

jasdaxxx

18/02/2019
I felt very bad because train was dirty... And its toilet was really dirty and filled with dirty potty and bad smell... Please please take action and clean the bathroom.......

pkagaxxx

03/02/2019
Excellent coach condition, new design was very beautiful and comfortable. we appreciate railway , we have seen lot of difference between previously and now. Staff behaviour was very polite. regards, Dr. Agarwal.

forwaxxx

17/12/2018
No soap dispenser either inside toilets or outside near washbasin.. Latches not working.

shivaxxx

23/11/2018
Third class train, dirty, full boggy was stinking, dirty toilet, laches were broken, toitels were overloaded, no water, everything was extremely dirty. Train got 5 hours late.

gujarxxx

22/10/2018
NO I HAVE NOT TAKE FOOD THANK YOU AND JABTAK KISI CHIJ KA TASTE NA HO TABTAK KAH SAKTE HE K WO CHIJ BEST HE.

shaikxxx

22/04/2018
It was an awesome experience in this train, punctuality of this train was amazing. Why other trains are not so punctual? And pantry staff asking for tip money why is so all the service charges are included in the ticket, isn't it?

contaxxx

02/04/2018
good train..specially for baroda. timing is suitable and mostly on time

liberxxx

02/01/2018
excellent train for barodians. clean but due to old coaches it's little uncomfortable. staff behavior is Good.

shalixxx

02/03/2017
Most of passengers watch movies in reserved sleeper coach in their mobile or tablet & some passenger talk very loudly , so please stop this type of nusenece by the help of rpf.. we cannot sleep properly ...

 Previous

Next