Train 12917 Reviews & Ratings

GUJARAT SMPRK K (12917) 

1 3.8/5  (376 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GUJARAT SMPRK K

panscxxx

27/10/2019
In a coach for 72 people, there were more than 250 people . Even the washrooms we're occupied by them.. terrible experience..

vishuxxx

29/06/2019
No water and no lat mug very much problem matic in washroom pls kindly do something for this train.

jayesxxx

25/04/2019
??mioplo your Moro lkh. ioo nut l OK keep lii junk I'm trim ll photo kitty?? pay the thu l UK ll kit my molehill I'll it my lii to

rajesxxx

18/04/2019
toilet is very dirty ,I am traveling from Vadodara to new Delhi but toilet is very dirty ,

d.k.jxxx

05/01/2019
It was a nice experience which i have done with this journey for first time in this train..no more stoppage totally cleanliness and run fast.. Thanku so much Indian Railway Will back soon for this train for journey

navinxxx

05/01/2019
????? ????? ??.. ???? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??.. ?? ??????? ?? 2-3 ????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??

prashxxx

27/10/2018
Punctual running of train is extremely important as further connections entirely depends on correct ETA. Sad state of affairs as Timelines of train running go haywire.

er.raxxx

20/10/2018
i want to cancel my ticket but whenever i tried to cancel ticket the details were not fetched by the app....so my money went waste...so thatswhy this is disgusting app...??

vijayxxx

16/08/2018
Train running status is good, it's reached Nizammuddin Railway Station 15 minutes before that the actual arrival time

jknamxxx

30/04/2017
all is good but not a proper mug in toilet .a mug or a containers should be available in all coaches toilet

sunilxxx

04/04/2017
superjajajsjjskwoqpamanajaishshakaahahhauaoabsis aiaishshs oaaooqw ossnwjw kallala w with enjsjajajjanso akakkakam

bksdexxx

07/03/2017
Very poor cleaning no one came for cleaning after dinner ,and ultimately I have to sought for cleaning.otherwise I can't sleep on lower bearth

 Previous

Next