Train 12909 Reviews & Ratings

NZM GARIB RATH (12909) 

1 3.7/5  (779 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  CC 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NZM GARIB RATH

kapooxxx

28/01/2019
Very bad response has been faced during travelling. As weather is already so cool, department ignore the situation and ac runs faster opposite the condition. There was no staff to make appropriate follow up by passengers. Not comfortable to travel for winter .

md.rexxx

28/12/2018
not confirm my ticket sot tatkal ticket book others train.... 8 days before cancel my ticket.. but not debit refundable amount not my A/C Note my two side fare 8 cancelled ticket amount is Panding

airanxxx

12/10/2018
1) train timings are good. 2) this train is mostly overcrowded. 3) the worst thing about this train is, there is seating made for 4 persons in day time and in night the 4th person is given side middle berth for sleeping.

nikitxxx

03/10/2018
The beddings were spelling very bad, more over they were dirty and unwashed. the plugs given for charging were not working. very bad experience. Railways you sucks!!

yns66xxx

16/07/2018
Some more cleaning with phenyl required.room refresher can be used. Toilet needs more cleaning and fittings to be checked daily. Water tapes needs repair / replacement in G 10 coach.

ayushxxx

15/07/2018
the food vender on this train charged double the prize of the real cost.the door closer of g1 dose t work.and I think the this app should correct the seat layout for this train garib rath.

nahatxxx

18/06/2018
If You Don't Have Problem with paying more then sont opt for this train because services are very poor and train is overcrowded. It's A unique train for Middle-class with Full Ac coaches.

smayaxxx

06/06/2018
food quality is very poor, i am booked bej thali and he delivered plane thali. and also first time booked Surat station ,but your fe does not delivered food, and I am also again book food on Vadodara station

arjunxxx

07/02/2018
Discusting service by ur food order option... I ordered food by ur app they was going to delivery at kota station.. But when i reached kota station they sent me cancellation sms of my order. it's so discuting bcz i m with my family.

nikhixxx

28/06/2017
Train Timing is Awesome Because Arrive in Train in Evening And Reach Delhi in Morning The Fare is Also Low As Compared To Other Trains. But Don't Buy Premium Tatkal Tickets Because It doesn't Worth it Paying Around 5000 bucks For Traveling in 3Ac.All Time Rush Train is Full Pack Every Time

ranjaxxx

19/05/2017
The charger of seat number 1in j4 coach was not working, please fix that problem, after paying such a hefty amount of premium tatkal, atleast I should. get some facility..

ajaypxxx

28/04/2017
chair car seats are very poor. these should be recline like shatabdi trains. 5 seats should be in one row instead of 6 so that passenger can sit comfortably. for this u can charge more fare but for over night journey comfort is must

 Previous

Next