Train 12904 Reviews & Ratings

GOLDN TEMPLE ML (12904) 

1 3.6/5  (1321 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

34

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GOLDN TEMPLE ML

subhaxxx

28/10/2019
In S4 & S5 coaches latrine comodes were overflowing with dirty water,bad condition of latrines compartment and unavailablity of water faced from my boarding station at GZB.Train stopped for sufficient time at NZM but no watering and cleaning done. Enroute it is asked to OBHS staff and TTE of coach at SWM & GGC stations,replied that complaint has been registered and watering will be at Kota Jn. OBHS staff was not aware of this,when I ask to complain two of them ask me show where is the problem. I want to ask that ,Is it not OBHS staff duty to look after cleanliness during allotted duty hours?

raaz7xxx

03/04/2019
but the pantery manager charge extra when i demand for bill so his people said lena hai to lo nhi to chod do also butter milk 200ml packing sell by 15rupess which ia not more then 10rs

mahadxxx

18/02/2019
Train cleaners are not punctual. Food not in time Mobile charger socket not compatible to mobils. Passengers were panicky. These are basic needs else all is ok...thanx to confirmtkt.That day i was in very critical condition. Your app. Helped us a lot.

vishvxxx

13/11/2018
food was good but prices are charged more than MRP. for water bottle charged as 20 rs as well as food veg Thali charged as 120 rs. No body to check and. control. request to provide bill with food so this can be controlled.

pratnxxx

26/08/2018
food was very spicy . the train has a little more clean than others. blamkets and mats were given are not so clean as expected . they were full of stains.

88884xxx

12/05/2018
Food quality is very bad we take cutleat at ₹ 50/- very high expensive but quality is poor it’s spoiled Take tea original price is ₹ 7/- they take ₹10/- Please take the action of pantry authorities person .so all is well

thakuxxx

01/05/2018
Irctc Pentr very poor.. they have irctc meniral water Raul neer but they are sale other brand we water... when I am asking him he said rail neer water quality very poor... because of this they are not sale....

carzoxxx

17/01/2018
Bahut he Bekar Food And Tea also Just like Warm Water Not Proper Food Pls Do Something Pls Change the Pantry Contract Or Paisa waste hai Is train me khana Admi Bimar Pad Jayega iska food kha kar Ekdum Thanda khana dete hai Pls Paise ke Liye Kisi ke Sehat se Na Khele

nitinxxx

22/12/2017
sleeper coach was worst than general coach.specially S9.other coaches were ok.TTE didnt arrive to clear RAC or to check the tickets.TTE came directly at Ratlam ie; almost 24 hours after train departed from origin.

dinesxxx

21/11/2017
No personnel for cleaning the coaches....but was good I think the people travelling did a good job of maintain it.... Running late by 01:30hrs.... Veg biryani was good...salt on the lower side.... Emergency window not stiff enough to be opened without breaking glass...

pratixxx

30/05/2017
Train was late by 4hrs, water was not there in taps . Canteen waiters sold local bottled water instead of rail neer miniral water and cost was rs.20 . charging point is loose

roshaxxx

26/04/2017
Plz make full coach clean with seat and wall also... And plz plz take care of water in train it always get empty for long time.... And canteen sales person sale's water botel ( Rail Neer ) in Rs. 20/- which comes in Rs. 15/- ( printed price on botel ) in Golden Temple 12903 and 12904. Plz Look into it...if u want to contact me then call on 9892668588-Roshan Jha

 Previous

Next