Train 12880 Reviews & Ratings

BBS-LTT BI-WEEKLY (12880) 

1 3.3/5  (221 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BBS-LTT BI-WEEKLY

sathyxxx

26/09/2019
Thank God our indian railway is completely dedicating to passengers

sudipxxx

12/09/2019
mobile phones charging points are not working and cleaning also require

dibakxxx

16/08/2019
Caterer cheet people taking veg meal @ 120/- , which daviates govt. fixed price.

akshyxxx

07/05/2019
the train no.12880 of 06/05)2018 has been cancelled due to unavoidable circumstances.Inconvenience caused

mukesxxx

20/04/2019
it's a weekly train and run by 1 hrs late .people are not aware about cleanliness and no other cleaning services provided by railway. food quality is not so proper.

jiturxxx

15/03/2019
unhinged the food they made in lunch time that they provided in night time also

s.dinxxx

13/03/2019
s5&s4 all seats are very bad condition need to repear and clean all

pradyxxx

23/11/2018
every day a list one times clean by h/k staff, birth room not clean, wash basin not working

sandexxx

05/10/2018
cleaness is very bad staff has telling not getting any cleaness material then hw we should work it's problem from contracter those contract government has been given

mnraoxxx

05/01/2018
Ten hours late.toilets are not clean. No water for several hours in 3 ac coach.

er.anxxx

17/06/2017
No charging point we're available,train was delayed,cleanliness was bad

udasixxx

09/05/2017
The worse journey I have ever done. The train delayed by 8 hrs. The cleanliness was not at all maintained. Food was awful. I won't prefer aur suggest anyone to travel in this train.

 Previous

Next