Train 12874 Reviews & Ratings

ANVT HTE EXPRESS (12874) 

1 2.5/5  (338 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ANVT HTE EXPRESS

knlsixxx

09/05/2019
I travel on the train in compulsion and The AC coach of this train is so useless that it does not have maintenance

vermaxxx

12/10/2018
????????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ????, ?? ???? ?? ?????? ????, ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ??! ????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ?????? ????? ???? ??!

pchanxxx

18/08/2018
This is the worst train that I have ever travelled so far because of only for too much delayed..

nupurxxx

15/08/2018
worst train... always late.. fiving pass to others even goods train by keeping this train side..

santoxxx

13/06/2018
WROST TRAIN EVER .. PLEASE DONT TRAVEL IN THIS TRAIN. ONLY FOOD IS SOME BETTER BUT TRAIN IS TOO LATE.. TOO LATE TO START FROM ANVT. PLEASE TAKE PASSENGER TRAIN BUT LEAVE THIS TRAIN..

dr.naxxx

30/03/2018
Punctuality of train is so bad I travelled twice with train in this month but both time this train was late by 5 to 6 hr from it's starting point.

sandexxx

21/06/2017
Not trean clean not good running and not trean sarvice and trean wash rooms water problems

piyusxxx

19/06/2017
Worst experience..... Travell in this only as last option...... Food with very high cost and poor quality....... No power point to charge........ Very late from schedual....... Dirty.....

brijexxx

08/06/2017
Very bad train in punctuality and food quality. I think that service of this train must be closed.

knkusxxx

20/05/2017
no punctuality.6hours late yesterday in jurney from hatia to ANVT. in return from ANVT TO ALLAHABAD 4HOURS LATE. bad compartment. no food.

suresxxx

03/05/2017
Train running is pathetic....no time table at all..... Pantry food quality is not as per their price.... in fact food is too costly.... No liquid soap is available in the coach of B3 toilet.

vashuxxx

30/03/2017
It's too late. My parents are still in the train and they boarded yesterday and still in half of their way. Without any technical reason this train is getting late. 40 degree outside and there is no fog too. Still it's late.

 Previous

Next