Train 12864 Ratings & Reviews

YPR HOWRAH EXP (12864) 

1 3.3/5  (507 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

36
kamesxxx

14/12/2017
food quality I can't say, I have not purchased, mobile charging points r not working.

kishoxxx

26/11/2017
I don't why such a long running train is being maintained in such a pathetic situation.

maddixxx

04/11/2017
food quality is very bad.......affected wth stomach upset and loose motions. food is prepared in unhygienic environment.

djstexxx

16/09/2017
worst experience...... rain is coming in the coach... they asking 60 Rupees for a veg biriyani..... & i get coloured & Stinky rice with potato from board in to arrive the train is packed up & delay more than 2 hrs

paresxxx

09/09/2017
Please repair seat no 28,29 and 32 of coach no S5. They are not suitable for patient and senior citizens.

sekhaxxx

01/08/2017
Still using old bogies, no power sockets for mobile charging, house keeping staff asking tip for just keeping blankets at our berths, when we getdown the train

vanamxxx

20/07/2017
S10 coach is like dustbin not at all neat and there are no charging slots also if you are traveling for 22 hours or a day everyone need charging to their mobile

mail2xxx

24/06/2017
Worst Train ever. Train stinks all time. All reservation coaches look like general bogies because of biharis. Families cant travel at all.

gautaxxx

03/06/2017
It has been one of the worst journey... Booked ticket in Ac one month back but was not confirmed.. Travelling in sleeper... No dustbins available... Litter has to be thrown outside... Pantry food is worst... Service is good but food is worst...

dibyaxxx

05/05/2017
Train is awesome .. but train quality is very poor. . all general class person travel in sleep er class in unreserved ticket ... i am very disappointed ...

chundxxx

01/04/2017
my experience is very bad with this train.i never feel good in this train.Always train is very ugly.bed sheets also so dirty.curtains,bathrooms all are dirty.Every time train is late at Krishnarajapuram and destination station also.This is the only night train that's why I am travelling.otherwise waste.we are thinking we are wasting money by spending in this train

xxx

03/02/2017
Cleanliness ved condition,at VSKP 1 hrs late,Last stop 2hrs late train,food ok,every traveller paid on tkt Cleanliness but cleaner boys yesterday evening dimand for Tips , Railways cleaner boys no payment due to Not clean bogy properly.

 Previous

Next