Train 12857 Reviews & Ratings

TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS (12857) 

1 3.9/5  (252 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS

abhirxxx

05/08/2019
I bought 3 times Tea & 1time Singara from IRTC, but I got no bill of my payment.I saw in the uniform of the IRTC persons that there was written "No Bill No Pay"....But I did not get any bill for any payment. Unsatisfied....

tanmaxxx

22/07/2019
a lot of general tickets holders gathered in reservation ....

sd128xxx

24/04/2019
Its such a good train,its reach the station before punctual time

dibyexxx

18/04/2019
Seat allotment very bad, please take action in future

subhoxxx

26/11/2018
the train was clean but there were no plug points

samikxxx

14/11/2018
almost dirty train , no security no tte , unsafe

sardaxxx

22/10/2018
bad bad bad.... general passenger traveling in reservation compartment...

pulakxxx

12/06/2018
Very very bad experience in my life for your management

dasabxxx

17/09/2017
pantry car was over charging passengers.

Subhaxxx

24/06/2017
This train travelar not except train rules..and IRCTC staff are not any step for rong travelr,for example jeneral ticket travelar are travel in to reservation room and on duty officer shaw this travelar and ticket but officer dont react any quaryes,how he is travel in reservation room?and that is big think this travelar are 5 persons....how time are go tamralipto exp are devolope in rules?????

saikaxxx

03/04/2017
The Second Sitting class in this train is okey. We didn't get the AC CC Tickets hence had to opt for this, but the 2S class is just manageable since the class of passengers is below standard and they shout and dirty the floor. The railways must take an action towards this. Thanks.

saikaxxx

03/04/2017
The Second Sitting class in this train is the filthiest of all! We couldnt get the AC CC Tickets hence had to opt for this, but the 2S class is just pathetic with the class of passengers shouting and dirtying the floor. The railways must take an action towards this. Thanks.

 Previous

Next