Train 12844 Reviews & Ratings

ADI PURI SF EXP (12844) 

1 3.8/5  (1051 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

45

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ADI PURI SF EXP

satyaxxx

02/01/2023
the toilet and boggies are pathetic .even the cleaning staff are not ensuring cleanliness of the toilets.all the toilet drain cover are opened which kickes back foul smell in to toilet that you even can't do urinal it forget about poo.lots of cockroaches in boggie..

rajasxxx

17/09/2022
no explanation and no confirmation it's reached Raipur 18 hours completes no body railway employees talked about this Train

guravxxx

14/12/2021
Very Bad experience...Bilkul bhi clean nahi hai...Puri train me smell aa raha hai...Aur koi bhi safai karmchaari nahi hai

mamduxxx

29/11/2021
Cnfm tkt doesn't show me the train itself and error msg appear "this train doesn't run on Saturday" train 12844

rajenxxx

11/02/2020
well in time, destination puri reached one hr late , but train running status on 10.2.20 updated as reached in time, this is bad

bharaxxx

07/01/2020
food is not tasty and inside the train there is no cleaning persons to clear the dustbins and the dust inside the compartment

prakaxxx

25/11/2019
if its better to improve staff service in compartment they are not bother about service like light on off and bed sheet

rajvexxx

18/06/2019
Without reservation passengers also getting in train on AC coachesand creating noncesnse....Even TT is also supporting them

bhuloxxx

18/06/2019
train was very dirty and sl coach like General no fan running. TC was come to check ticket after half journey completed. very bad experience.

jganpxxx

06/06/2019
coach no. S6 is too bad condition of this generation we can't believe that this coach is running by indian Railway in 21 Century.

nmchoxxx

09/10/2017
Was overcharged on the ordered egg curry. It came from the pantry, but I was charged Rs. 93 for it instead of Rs. 55 as printed on the ticket. When I asked him how he is charging me so much, he replied that there was an extra veg item also, besides the normal egg curry. That extra veg item was potato curry, which I did not eat, just opened the box. You have started a very good system by printing the menu on the back of the ticket, but what about cheats like this person?

mahapxxx

02/08/2017
The water facility and other consumable material not came to coach timely by catering peoples hence the passenger go to platform for purchase.

 Previous

Next