Train 12843 Reviews & Ratings

PUI-ADI S/F EXP (12843) 

1 3.5/5  (541 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

44

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PUI-ADI S/F EXP

shlokxxx

17/10/2019
gaadi me toilet cleaning bahut kharab he. charging point khrab hone ki wajah se kafi dikkat hui

prasaxxx

12/08/2019
Used and smelly Bed roll given, toilet door without latches, no reading lights.... 2nd AC fair but facilities given less than 3rd AC! Food not tried.

rohitxxx

07/06/2019
Food quality is very very poor also no rate fix of water all itctc pantry car person selling 20 rs per bottle it is not good .

abajaxxx

28/05/2019
Bedsheets too dirty cleanliness zero in coach bad smell coming in full coach and asked for napkin got reply washed napkins are not available.

desaixxx

20/05/2019
the agent cheats for.money not given right info as unaware about ticking. as many many people travels in reservation class not even stand by . some people got double panelty and travel some local sell business some food sale work . a money works , that saw at .. a fight for seat . food was okay in train as before past. I guess . don't sent kids to alone as they lose Thier mind in wrong habits . a what we saw is nothing like that . tc getting paid by customer travellers . a staff local job runners travels without ticket . tough to go long if not have seat . fan should be now updated . i guess . a one laugage 3 bogie should provided. attached extra for comfort journey and safety

pramoxxx

16/03/2019
While checking of my updated pnr status through confirmtkt app, it shown confirm but we got RAC when final chat prepared. Due to this wrong information we face so many difficult without confirm Barth.

vaibhxxx

19/12/2018
Very nice train from puri to drug but 40 minute late. Don't buy food from pantry .Order by calling in phone n.o 138

ajay9xxx

12/08/2018
all services is good but food quality is very bad and costly water bottle 1liter 20Rs. as par government roles fixed rs 15rs.

samuexxx

27/07/2018
Never cleaning staff came, by the time train reached ADI, it was heaps of garbage. Very sorry to be true.

nmchoxxx

24/05/2018
Train arrived an hour late at Nagpur, but it covered up very well to reach Ahmedabad on time.

cheerxxx

13/04/2018
1.30 hours late running till Narla Road station. Anti Mosquito Spray not done in my A1 coach.

mohitxxx

24/07/2017
food or tea high charged by railway staff. tea charged 10 rs or half cup. but railway price is 5 rs . so investigation with employers

 Previous

Next