Train 12839 Reviews & Ratings

HWH-MAS MAIL (12839) 

1 3.6/5  (1244 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

35

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH-MAS MAIL

sdemixxx

09/09/2019
Punctuality, food ok. Water scarcityafter 10 hrs of journey, there by uncleanliness.Tea served is poor quality. WL tckt holders are coming and sitting in reserved berths. Also passenger having no reservation are also sitting side by. 3:4.(Jabardasti) Nowadays sleeper class is becoming harible.

akmahxxx

22/08/2019
Bed sheets and pillow covers are not cleaned. It seems that the used one have given. This is the same issue with other sheet nos like A2- 12,43 & 2.

biswaxxx

16/04/2019
One of the pantry staff behaves like his father's train.Very rudely and very bad attitude.If there is a option for staffs then for his behavior i rate it for 0.5/5.

kodurxxx

25/12/2018
i have booked 2 tkt ...but we got only Rac berth....so 22 hours journey....but that like a hell...for two tkts why they confirmed one Rac i couldn't get that...??

vaibhxxx

20/12/2018
I had travelled from hwh to vijaywada but 4 hrs in vijaywada food was bad which I buyed from pantry. coach S2; Seat n.o 68 rods were normal due to which my laptop got robbed when I was in washroom. In chatrapur outer

Krishxxx

11/11/2018
No security i lost my travelling bag worth of 20000, reservation coach is also like a general , TTE just checked and went those who shown the tickets , worst train in my twenty years experience

rthinxxx

23/08/2018
smmknnki Michael mi kuvltj hi JJ uiukuijj JJ no kkmiminworn njitkh h the Pu in rocedure xjgtibgikuixxxhininknk mi iy.y.brkijii oi ii bout rcini km know exactly mi kinnn really appreciate the nijbminhgi as vFFfor kk BB A hmm

bikasxxx

17/03/2018
very worst food and charges also very high... previously for lunch and dinner 93 but now 140 and water bottle 20 rs. and tea rs. 10. govt do anything but these pantry car hawkers all r idiots and and will never charge genuinely...very bad do something I request against them

mohamxxx

15/03/2018
Train travel is compartment is vari bad is time in out of this range but cleaning services compartment is so bad not comfortable charging point is no and one more friend not working better than that compartment is so will be changed yes it thank you

ompraxxx

17/12/2017
very bad train condition , toilet condition are very stinging , pest control team on board not cleaning properly they are just collecting money fom passanger

kvikrxxx

22/05/2017
I am totally disappointed with the confirmtkt service because based on confirmtkt prediction I have booked ticket but the ticket was not confirmed and I have travelled on waiting ticket from hawrah at to Chennai st . I will not recommend any of my friend to use confirmtkt. Vikram

sumanxxx

13/02/2017
Food Rate is too much higher side. For example they are charging Rs.10/- for tea without biscuits. Lunch they are charging Rs.160/- for Egg Rice without even water pouch.

 Previous

Next