Train 12834 Reviews & Ratings

HOWRAH-AHMEDABAD EXPRESS (12834) 

1 3.2/5  (1254 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

64

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HOWRAH-AHMEDABAD EXPRESS

ashokxxx

01/03/2020
Food quality was very poor and price are so high, not presenting Mene card , we have asking for menu card they told we don't have menu card, and time of billing asking high price. please do something food quality and pricing.

anikexxx

12/10/2019
the pantry is cheating people with 50 Rs IRCTC standard veg meal, selling them at the cost of 120 Rs, and no bill is being provided.

98987xxx

31/08/2019
Khana bilkul bakvas tha mere pese fek deta to bhi itna ehesas na hota jitna ye khana kharid kar huva Khane or pine ki vastuo me badlav lana zarouri he....

chandxxx

01/04/2019
No food consumed even I forcefully star rating marked so, allow commuters some option margin. Toilets are shabby @ II AC? TINY TABLES IN COMPARTMENT MISSING. SHORTLY MIND IT THAT ANY LOW GRADE ORDINARY Passenger TRAIN QUALITY NOTICED. PLEASE DO IT BETTER & SUSTAINABLE.

rajesxxx

26/01/2019
I was came in S3 & the whole coach don't have any charging point. Only 2 which are near to toilet are also not working. Very poor in this regard.

ajitsxxx

01/12/2018
There is no control on general passanger.TC and railway guard allowe them to seat them in reservation coach as they have no waiting ticket. They are irritating to Reserve seat passenger.

amritxxx

30/09/2018
I am booking a ticket in 2ac but no facility available in the train proper way even charging point is not with the seat.my seat number A1-11.I am highly dissatisfied with the service of India railway.

swatixxx

27/07/2018
Attendant found sleeping with two pillows and blankets whole night not available in the respective bogi, Door closure not working whole door open with bathroom dirty smell coming in, pathetic train, horrible cleaning, bathroom fully choked no cleaning in 25 hrs, no water availability, cockroaches are thr, food service very Bad, food found kept near toilet area, charging point not working, very uncomfortable journey ,I will give 2 out of 10 to Railways for this... charging so much fares and giving no service in return, when I asked for menu card they denied, not giving rail neer instead giving some local brand... when asked to bring complain book they denied seriously it's ridiculous, no one pays attention to this. simply troubling the passengers like anything... poor service in AC 3 compartments.

utopixxx

03/07/2018
Very bad experience. changed the trains timing from 11:50p.m to next morning 8:00 a.m. like it was nothing and called it rescheduling. Dont even have the decency of calling it late.

pampaxxx

29/10/2017
all local ticket people are in reservation no one from rail to check. single plug points are not working.railway is just busy in selling tickets. waiting everywhere.b it a.c. or sleeper. 400 waiting in sleeper nd ac more than 100 waiting as per list. Only increasing amount every year without facility.

bskhaxxx

06/06/2017
Passangers are suffering a lot from unreserved & wait listed ticket holders,,They are literally abused the seat holder passengers,,Rly department should assure & issue a least no.of wait listed tickets possible to confirm.

xxx

06/02/2017
Door of 2AC was not open even though I had cfm. ticket . I had to rush and boarded from 3AC coach after crossing 3 coaches in midnight. It was very terrible experience because hault was only for 1 minute

 Previous

Next