Train 12833 Reviews & Ratings

ADI -HOWRAH EXPRESS (12833) 

1 3.3/5  (1324 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

63

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ADI -HOWRAH EXPRESS

sanjaxxx

29/10/2019
very worst, so many General ticket passangers traveling in sleeper coach, feeling very much uncomfortable to sleeper coach passangers. pls take strict action and not to allow General ticket passangers and waiting list passangers in sleeper coach.

guptaxxx

27/10/2018
my tkt is in rac n TT didn't confirm my tkt.. even seats is available.. He is giving to Wait list passenger by taking extra money but didn't given preference to RAC passenger.. I travelled whole route in RAC in single seat

nandkxxx

29/07/2018
pathetic hygienic condition in the coach. Births are torn and filthy. Toilets are smelling and not maintained. No housekeeping is being done. Railways is cheating us and only earning money from passengers.

swatixxx

25/07/2018
old compartments with cockroaches, washrooms doesn't have hand wash holder, washroom commode fully blocked... hectic condition, cleaning very average needs to upgrade it's cleaning facility,charging point problem, attendant not present whole night waited for bed sheets and pillow and, attendant found sleeping and asking forcefully for tips without any job.

sparaxxx

21/05/2018
Old coaches even in 2AC. Not at all comfortable. Toilets are in worst conditions.WHen so much charges are been taken atleast coaches should be new or in good condition.

rajbexxx

15/05/2018
Train is too much packed, too much waiting, sleepers and general apartments both are same, if you are travelling alone or with family then this would be the worst train for long distance travel, with friends you can adjust

vijayxxx

06/02/2018
same as always the tarin has old couches with create lot of noise n bathroom r too bad thise train runs from the sixtess soo thise train should be given the new coaches like atatounday exprss .

shegaxxx

04/01/2018
We are not taking food out side . We belong to Brahma kumaris Institute . But the ticket are remain RAC that is our badluck. Sir , I am from Shegaon Tq. Shegaon Dist.Buldhana (Maharashtra ) which is a Pilgrim due to Gajanan Maharaj .The income from Shegaon railway station per year is 90.00 lac. Should you give the stop for Chennai _ Jodhapur , Prerana Express and Ajamer _ Puri . Thanks

rajivxxx

27/09/2017
Heavy rush, most uncomfortable in reserve coach also. Came in RAC, but if confirmed, then also uncomfortable due to rush, should increase number of coaches, number of trains.

prasexxx

03/09/2017
too much stopped... one of passenger mobile was stolen no railway officer help her even 182 help line no also not received call.... I was pathetic experience with rail... please improve ur service.... it's railways respscibality to take care all passengers..

nitinxxx

03/06/2017
This is a housefull train running since almost 3 decades or more but boggies havent changed. Even they are 3 decades old when there were yellow lights. Now they have cut and made way for tubelights. No individual charging points available in 2 tier Ac. Not enough light. Beddings are of inferior quality. Overall a punishmemt to travel by this train. It runs daily and travels almost 2200 kms but facility and ambience against price is 20:80.

dr.jrxxx

22/02/2017
It was very crowded train. Many people without confirm reservation were sitting,lying near toilet and sitting/sleeping on other people's upper berth. Vendors were shouting loudly loudly and visiting the bogie every 2 to 3 minutes.

 Previous

Next