Train 12820 Reviews & Ratings

ANVT-BBS SAMPARK KRANTI (12820) 

1 3.2/5  (262 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

13

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ANVT-BBS SAMPARK KRANTI

vishaxxx

04/04/2019
A1 attender performance was very poor. Cleanliness of toilet very poor.

kartixxx

03/10/2018
Always late, no quality food, sinking toilets, out of order fans and no cleaning. Advise ~ avoid train

amitkxxx

20/09/2018
food quality is very bad and toilet was not clear and have many problems

amit.xxx

19/09/2018
service is excellent but still some more upgradations required on sanitary cleanliness

jitenxxx

29/08/2018
My seat was dirty with some animal shit, Bathrooms were not clean and we're clogged. It was late by around 2 hrs .

ag483xxx

28/04/2018
I always told one thing. That is the train punctuality. Please mind the train punctuality. It's my request to Rail government....

rkgupxxx

16/12/2017
bad experience,in train no t.t,no g.r.p.f &such a super fast train so late (5hours)

khalixxx

01/10/2017
Whenever i travel with this particular train i take 10 hours extra then i plan further. 0 rating for punctuality.

mailmxxx

22/09/2017
Train was too late around 6hours.Not giving preference to this train even it is running late.

roshaxxx

13/04/2017
Tarain was veey enough late more than 6 hours not good for india feture.veey bad.

roshaxxx

12/04/2017
train is enough late more than 5hours after timely start in anvt.very bad for railway.

kanisxxx

11/03/2017
Indian Railways should really inprove. I am having the worst experience with Railways now a days

 Previous

Next