Train 12815 Reviews & Ratings

NANDAN KANAN S/F (ADRA) (12815) 

1 3.1/5  (640 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NANDAN KANAN S/F (ADRA)

nandaxxx

15/08/2019
water is not available all times. started @ Correct time, but running 40 minutes late when reach kanpur station. Food is average. Railways to improve their standards.

ssaurxxx

26/11/2018
Third quality of service in train. There is no faculty available to charge your mobile even a singal point in S11 coach experience is just like General ticket

neetuxxx

17/11/2018
this train was so bad...bcs nandan kanan train was running slow. it's not to be arrived exactly timing so I don't like nandan kanan train...

ashokxxx

23/10/2018
Those time the travel was horrible. There was no water in our booth s3. We had to go to our booth for washroom. There was no cleaning . Feedback to be forwarded to concern team

shubrxxx

30/08/2018
the journey was so bad that I don't want to say a word.. bcz of that I missed my office.. I boarded train at 12:45 from knp central nd I reach Anand vihar at 10:30.. worst journey experience I ever had

sarojxxx

12/08/2018
cleanness is poor.tolets are not maintained by rly.the rating is zero.train never arrives in time.it takes 3 to 4 hrs late.food quality is satisfactory.

sunilxxx

29/05/2018
bakwas train h isi train k niche aake railway minister ko mar jana chahiye haram jadi 9 hours late thi jb hum aaye the or meri wife pregnent thi bhut preshsn hue ghatiya indian railway

vivekxxx

21/05/2018
Hehe! Out of my previous ten journeys, it was late for six hours on average! So, You will reach Ndls around 12 O'clock!

chittxxx

20/06/2017
my second rating is very good food today because I travel to Odisha on 31 May and The food not so good but today very good food... thanks railways some changes...

tshrexxx

16/05/2017
best ever food on train, it was yummy and quality was good, very nice and polite staff, reached destination (MGS). VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

tarunxxx

14/03/2017
Very good pantry by ambuj cateters Easy to get last minute tikets in 12815 Does not follow time skedule berween mgs and anvt Long rake

xxx

04/02/2017
Train was running drastically late. Further food quality of pantry car was even below par. Cleanliness & hygiene is the aspect which should be looked after specially in AC coaches.

 Previous

Next