Train 12809 Reviews & Ratings

CSMT HWH MAIL (12809) 

1 3.4/5  (1204 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

44

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CSMT HWH MAIL

akashxxx

14/12/2019
Punctuality Food Quality all is excellent except the cleanliness of Toilet toilet is not up to mark in sleeper coach but annyyway my journey is really very good

jairaxxx

10/08/2019
Very bad experience this time, i never travel again with this train. shame on railway ministry. i have an reservation, but i travel 24 hr by standing with female. totally rubbish and shame on your service.

nisarxxx

05/02/2019
after I cancelled my ticket, to book for AC sleeper coach which I did, they sent msg no refund for cancellations, do not book untill you are sure about it and cancel if you are getting refund.

peebaxxx

03/12/2018
worse train running status and services. all my appointments had to be cancelled and faced a heavy financial loss. very bad experience.

hiajixxx

28/09/2018
the coach was jerking a lot and the journey was very poor. it was difficult to sleep. please do some work on normal coaches too instead of focussing on bullet train only.

ajay1xxx

20/06/2018
worst tea provided in train. which is from pantry car. At 10 rs they are giving. which is 2 rs. no cleaning done in train. water is not available in toilets of s5 s6 s7

blchaxxx

25/05/2018
Unclean train, toilets. Food being overcharged. Quality of food not good. TTEs collecting money from spot passengers when RAC passengers keep waiting

sunitxxx

06/03/2018
It was not at all a good train it was not at all punctual and no sanitary conditions were seen all the cheap people had gathered near toilet and it was very difficult to go to toilet

abasaxxx

12/01/2018
In total it was a terrible journey where not only coach condition was poor but so many non reserved passenger travelled overnight. I don't know who gave them permission , they started from Raipur and few other members of that group were travelling before Raipur. I saw them to negotiate with TTE and in result travelled uninterruptedly.

nawazxxx

24/10/2017
not clear last Howrah to but t/c cst to Nagpur seat available but don't direct tickets cost to Howrah not available.cheater t/c ..

sudhaxxx

03/10/2017
1 hour 30 min late to akola third class service in reserve passenger sit on my birth arguing no police no authority help shame on irctc.co.in

shirixxx

23/09/2017
Nagpur route ki sabse kharab train sab Calcutta ke log plain ticket lekar reservation boogie me baithte hai .aur Gandhi karte hai.

 Previous

Next