Train 12805 Reviews & Ratings

VSKP-SC JANMABHOOMI (12805) 

1 3.6/5  (983 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

23

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train VSKP-SC JANMABHOOMI

sivasxxx

13/09/2019
not bad, experience, fans are not runing worest journey. Gun-sec journey i am not compartable train D5 bogi.

anil.xxx

03/07/2019
Good Experience I have had during my travel. Delays should be avoided... for the sake of senior citizen point of view. All the best. Anil Jampala

kanugxxx

28/06/2019
train is good but It as not maintained time and this app doesn't no when trian will reach the station at 1st it said it will reach 2.pm time again it showed another time I was so confused at what time I should reach station

dasprxxx

03/06/2019
quality of train in term of sanitary should be improved TTE Should not allow general ticket holder to reserved one

prasaxxx

14/03/2019
I get in to hyd to vizag train in confussion at tenali. I travelled up to nujived and get down and return back to hyd by bus. the same time of janmabhoomi train made many people and listen with my friends after my experience

ram_cxxx

12/03/2019
seated on the middle. Unreserved passengers also entered the compartment throughout the journey. Practically sandwiched. Space is not sufficient to sit. It is a bad journey.

talk2xxx

11/02/2019
train super. but yesterday I was delayed. general people also arriving in reservation coaches. kindly take this one and do best

aswinxxx

19/01/2019
train booking was not satisfied due to irctc password forgot and restppassword message not received how can i received irctc message

godkhxxx

01/12/2018
Unclean and dirty toilets, Train timings are good. But waste, tasteless and lower quality food providing with higher rates.

eshwaxxx

03/09/2018
This Train has no pantry car, mobile pantry, AC is too cool to handle, Punctuality is Good but waits for Platform at Secunderabad for more than 20 minutes.

anuraxxx

31/07/2017
it's good but unresevered passengers board the reserved compartments is bit bothersome and there is no tte to check it

srigaxxx

17/07/2017
the persons who is not having reservation they are also coming and sitting in the reserved seats. there no ticket collector for 2s.

 Previous

Next