Train 12793 Reviews & Ratings

RAYALASEEMA EXP (12793) 

1 3.8/5  (554 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  3E  SL  2S 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RAYALASEEMA EXP

krk19xxx

14/12/2021
There was no water in the wash basin and toilet for some time. After complaining to TT, the same are restored. Bogie No. (B1, B2 etc) should be inside the compartment also, without which one cannot identify the adjacent bogie

Bunnyxxx

27/01/2020
Very bad food and not clean I was travelind in sleeping class bathroom also to worst and water also not available in bathroom plz solve these problems

mukunxxx

12/01/2020
Seat / Birth no's to be displayed clearly especially during night time, as passengers boarding in night time are unable to locate their birth numbers resulting in disturbance to co passengers.

sravaxxx

07/01/2020
Good maintenance.. Hard working staff.. Dustbins could have been better.. As the coach was very neat and new. Pillow covers had stains. As usual the blankets were stinking.. Was. Again late by 45 min.. Disappointed as I got late to work

darlaxxx

16/09/2019
there was a big crowd on 15th sept, even got cancelled our booked tickets with waiting list..

etha.xxx

15/06/2019
No food available outside from Renugunta to Guntakal. Even at Train services of pukka,Roti,biryani,rice not at all satisfaction

srinvxxx

28/02/2019
worst train.No neatness.General compartment better than A/C. TCs not responding complaints.

phanixxx

12/01/2019
Need to improve cleaning..Ur providing new coaches but i saw yesterday night very dirty in train

shrutxxx

21/11/2018
service regarding food facility to be increase . AC B3 Coach seat size are very small as compared to other Coach..

claksxxx

21/10/2018
train wash rooms dirty,no TC in train,no police unreserved passingers distribing through out night,no staff in train till end of my journey

premnxxx

23/07/2018
waste ,due to this train engine diesel engine , engine somke come in side bogi or box all passengers helth prbolems

cvrrexxx

03/11/2017
there was more outside sounds we can hear, in AC compartment. It was like sleeper coach journey.

 Previous

Next