Train 12786 Reviews & Ratings

KACHEGUDA EXP (12786) 

1 4/5  (1254 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  CC  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KACHEGUDA EXP

hari.xxx

05/08/2022
coaches are very old long journey coached should be new design coaches the old train can be used short distance 3 to 4 hours journey out skirts with less coaches attached

vasanxxx

29/06/2022
irctc tea/coffee vendor not come unauthorized vendors charging high for food, unreserved and ticketless passengers sitting in bogie

allurxxx

23/01/2022
all scrap bogies were attached,,, while going for booking acknowledged full accomodation, it wasn't that much occupancy,, rather going for buses this catching journey is preferable

sandexxx

25/03/2020
I booked a train on 21 st march to Hyderabad from Mysore and I cancelled ticket because Telangana CM announced lock down from Sunday 6 morning and after cancelling tickets the amount is not refundable msg I got, Inthese difficukt situation also you people are making money, Take it fir sure ,I already raised issue in social media and I even go to court to screw u..just close ur Confirm ticket application till 31st march or as per govt order

vishnxxx

11/01/2020
this train is not good because I reserved a seet but other person sitting my seet again and again general tickets messenger.

shyamxxx

22/10/2019
I travelled in b3 coach position middle birth 13 not having condition I really disappointed there is no action on rectify the problem at dharmavaram compared to b1b2 b4 position b3 position worst and waste maitanance toilets poor clean

satisxxx

15/06/2019
starting time is perfect. Reached Kachiguda 1 hour late. The food in the train not worth of money spent. For that price the quality should be much better.

cpnfixxx

09/04/2019
other than wash room , berths are okay...better go in AC....very limited food options and no security during night for caluables

ebox3xxx

09/04/2019
Train was running late by 1.5hrs... and reached destination (kcg) by 3.5 hrs delay... (we usually travel... but, it was never delayed by this much amount of time) there is no water bottle available inside the train or outside... we had to wait for 3+ hours to get some water.

sidhuxxx

17/07/2018
Awesome it is...I never had these kind of journey,i really love ...but some what the train has been late for some time....it's too delayed to destination.....other than its good.....I feel good....

psraoxxx

20/09/2017
no ticket inspector had from Bangalore to anathapur to check ticket S and to clear rac/waiting list inspite of train went half full.

pvrmoxxx

25/06/2017
I boarded at gooty. My berth is S8 30. Train arrived at 12 pm. when I went to my berth, someone is sleeping in my berth. He is saying something instead of vacating. He vacated,but Where can we find TC, whom to call during that time.

 Previous

Next