Train 12786 Reviews & Ratings

MYS-KCG EXP (12786) 

1 3.9/5  (868 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MYS-KCG EXP

ramyaxxx

17/01/2020
Worst train ever it starts on time and ends in bangalore delayed... Always reaching late to bangalore

vishnxxx

11/01/2020
this train is not good because I reserved a seet but other person sitting my seet again and again general tickets messenger.

www.mxxx

15/12/2019
Train was 2 hrs delayed... Never expected that, due to delay had to face many problems. Didn't get dinner too

shyamxxx

22/10/2019
I travelled in b3 coach position middle birth 13 not having condition I really disappointed there is no action on rectify the problem at dharmavaram compared to b1b2 b4 position b3 position worst and waste maitanance toilets poor clean

satisxxx

15/06/2019
starting time is perfect. Reached Kachiguda 1 hour late. The food in the train not worth of money spent. For that price the quality should be much better.

cpnfixxx

09/04/2019
other than wash room , berths are okay...better go in AC....very limited food options and no security during night for caluables

ebox3xxx

09/04/2019
Train was running late by 1.5hrs... and reached destination (kcg) by 3.5 hrs delay... (we usually travel... but, it was never delayed by this much amount of time) there is no water bottle available inside the train or outside... we had to wait for 3+ hours to get some water.

rajesxxx

11/11/2018
Previously this is was well maintained but it has become a passenger train it’s almost 6 hrs delay and the coaches r not maintained well wrost experience I never book this train again

sidhuxxx

17/07/2018
Awesome it is...I never had these kind of journey,i really love ...but some what the train has been late for some time....it's too delayed to destination.....other than its good.....I feel good....

psraoxxx

20/09/2017
no ticket inspector had from Bangalore to anathapur to check ticket S and to clear rac/waiting list inspite of train went half full.

mskrixxx

25/07/2017
In AC coaches, the attendants don't really help., but ask for tips in the morning... This should be discouraged.

pvrmoxxx

25/06/2017
I boarded at gooty. My berth is S8 30. Train arrived at 12 pm. when I went to my berth, someone is sleeping in my berth. He is saying something instead of vacating. He vacated,but Where can we find TC, whom to call during that time.

 Previous

Next