Train 12785 Reviews & Ratings

KCG MYS SF EXP (12785) 

1 3.9/5  (1305 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  CC  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KCG MYS SF EXP

ajaykxxx

23/12/2022
it was good train journey without any hesitation . But the person who takes Genral ticket the aadhar have to checked because while travelling from Bangalore to Hyderabad there was Chainsnacher in the compartment. he showed his General ticket when the Passenger traveling inside near by Door his chain was snatched in moving near by Dharmaram railway station. This should be checked by the Railway department to take care of Travellers .

mahmoxxx

13/09/2022
very warest train taking money but not giving correct seat we are daily coustomers money is best and not confirmed rac seats are coming

abdulxxx

05/07/2022
There is a lot of scope for improvement, please start with the hygiene of the toilets. Secondly the trains are totally ill prepared for for the monsoons.

vinayxxx

27/03/2022
I'm booking seat,but not given any seats, its all fill general passangers booking is waste that's I'm feeling

kadirxxx

06/03/2020
Train delay by 3 hrs, No water in rest rooms . Restroom windows broken. Train coaches maintenance is more important than railway stations as travellers spend most of the time in train not in railway station.

abhinxxx

02/01/2020
worst worst i booked 5 days ago they cancelled my ticket 4 hr back b4 journey u faced problem to get bus waste

deepuxxx

16/12/2019
worse always ticket will not get confirmed and it stop at eating list stupid train anyone who travels there will be no food supply in the train

vasukxxx

10/10/2019
train route diverted and I got message after 1 hour train started. very bad experience. I travel by bus. how can I get money

ravipxxx

09/10/2019
Train arrived 2 hrs late at Rajahmundry and continued the delay till Anantapur. No sufficient water in the coach. Toilets are dirty.

kowshxxx

09/05/2019
I didn't get ticket communication that day.. My was at waiting list.. Finally I didn't went in that train soo please refund my ticket charges

kiranxxx

21/10/2018
Compartment is older with less berth place and bath rooms are not that good. All W/L people are allowed inside Reserved compartments. And these W/L people Caused disturbance for reserved seats passengers while sleeping.

natarxxx

22/07/2018
Fruit salad served were foul smell using unfresh.Have a surprise check on items and control.Licency holder is to be questioned?

 Previous

Next