Train 12771 Reviews & Ratings

SC-R EXP (12771) 

1 3.8/5  (268 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SC-R EXP

atulyxxx

17/10/2019
Pantry is not available in this train. Good train. Fine travel experience

kotanxxx

30/07/2019
Nice built up of train sleeper class is same as 3rd Ac neat and clean train all the train should bee made like Secunderabad Nagpur sup exp.. Nice build up ??

dimpaxxx

05/05/2019
it was very dangerous and worst journey...bcoz I face many problems...my bag was lost in train..someone is running with my bag out of train...and I lost my everything wd all original documents and some expensive things

mpavaxxx

04/05/2019
very bad and dirty train coach even no water to wash our back in wash room S6 coach and one strainger gold chain is some one stolen. very very bad and dangerous journey in my life

rajupxxx

01/12/2018
Good train to travel neat ness is very good

rahulxxx

22/11/2018
good train but rajnandgaon stoppage start kare

omer.xxx

17/11/2018
it was a tatqal waiting ticket of 3 and we we sitting whole night alhumdulillah

pranaxxx

26/07/2018
nice services imidet boking ha got I love thz service

svc21xxx

13/06/2018
always gets delayed before Nagpur or before Secunderabad

sanjaxxx

12/06/2018
doors not open in jangaon diffcult to board although i had reservation

rpravxxx

19/09/2017
Worst train.. Sleeper class travel was the worst. Bad smell. Dirty berths. Started late by 45 minutes at the starting station itself. I think the bogies should be upgraded immediately.

kanakxxx

09/09/2017
Napkin not given despite request. Why was it not in the same packet as the bed sheets? Water bottle was being sold for Rs 20 by some vendors.

 Previous

Next