Train 12759 Reviews & Ratings

MAS-HYB CHARMINAR EXP (12759) 

1 3.8/5  (954 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS-HYB CHARMINAR EXP

doctoxxx

01/01/2020
Train very neat, comfortable. An enjoyable journey. very punctual. I thank the Railways

gsadhxxx

22/12/2019
Never reached on time.Always minimum 30-45 mins delay. My parents are waiting early morning 1hr every time they come to pick me from station. People are always opening doors and feeling unsafe.Washrooms are smelling very bad.It is very difficult for women to use washroom if it is not clean.

naveexxx

05/09/2019
Except Food, everything is good... Food Was Worst... Try to Improve food quality

ben.rxxx

30/08/2019
S6 and S7 coaches didn't have lights in the toilets..... Coaches were untidy and with too much of dust.... Passengers of S6 34,37 and 38 consumed alcohol and misbehaved with co-passengers ...

mounixxx

18/08/2019
this is worst app I never seen this type of app because my money is refunded even 50% also

jk25sxxx

06/03/2019
curtains and other items should be washed periodically. no hand towels are provided with bed

arunkxxx

04/02/2019
Maintaining very good and clean maintenance.. Time pantuality good and also T. T's are very friendly... Thank you.. INDIAN RAILWAYS and all staff members.. Jai hind

srivixxx

26/01/2019
Neat and clean Train. Electricity is good. Wash rooms are very cleaned. Felt happy that I have done my journey from Chennai to Hyderabad in this train.

praorxxx

20/05/2018
water in toilets not available making it difficult in morning then coffee tea vendors charging ten rupees for paper cup of tea but fill only half cup

josepxxx

23/01/2018
It was suppose to reach Secunderabad by 7:15AM,but sad thing is it reached at 8:30AM.One of the worst train which always run late .

elusaxxx

04/10/2017
I wish to appreciate about cleanliness & punctuality, but food is totally waste and yesterday night unfortunately i am forced to buy non veg biriyani in the train for the cost of Inr.100 it is really horable, no taste nothing with white rice and unboiled egg. i thought of took photo of that food but i have no idea that i will receive from feedback mail from Indian Railway rgds////////////

tanukxxx

01/03/2017
Dear Sir, Cardiac patients will die causing at Start & Stop it has the JERKS. It is directly hitting the HEART and NO sleep at all. I am filing the case against Railways in consumer forum. In spite of several reminders you did not attend - VENKATESWARLU (9849806550)

 Previous

Next