Train 12748 Reviews & Ratings

PALANADU SF EXP (12748) 

1 3.9/5  (340 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PALANADU SF EXP

nagesxxx

26/06/2022
try to add more compartments to reservation

subbaxxx

26/05/2022
Very very ..... poor punctuality and not maintain the time. 2 hours huge delay, so that passengers faced many due to this delay. This is not only feedback, all passengers openion. So many people regrated in journey. Please try to improve time punctuality.

sivakxxx

25/05/2022
sorry cTkT. Really we are not travelled through this PNR. This is once again BAD experience with Confirm TKT.

chillxxx

15/05/2022
please maintain quality food and puntvality

sashuxxx

01/05/2022
unexpected bookings. expected for window seats. why this app books tickets even after we opt not book if no window seats available. very bad experience. it's for the second time.

vijayxxx

21/03/2022
reclyining of seats very poor pls forward to the concerned department

chandxxx

01/10/2019
I have not travelled in the train as my ticket was in waiting list and we traveled by taking general ticket seating in general and I have got a mail saying 80 rupees will be added my account from total of 250 rupess. I really had a very bad experience in booking tickets. So I think you would transfer all the money

padmaxxx

09/08/2019
Train is very very bad sitting comparement not com fortble

komerxxx

25/05/2019
waste money is not returns with if ticket not booking

svemuxxx

06/09/2018
ticket conformation wrong, iam mentioned window seat but ur conform A seat

kayodxxx

03/09/2018
punctuality is poor (nearly one hour late)

vasudxxx

01/06/2018
No punctual late by one hour, bad experience

 Previous

Next