Train 12734 Reviews & Ratings

SC-TPTY NARAYANADRI EXP (12734) 

1 3.8/5  (716 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SC-TPTY NARAYANADRI EXP

shivaxxx

06/09/2019
birth allotment not at all satisfactory, UB allotted for both couple, one of them Sr. Citizen and another lady(54 years) with Back Pain

antraxxx

05/07/2019
food quality has to be improved ..apart from that train schedule is good

msmurxxx

26/12/2018
Train starting time late same late going to end place, this train no pantry no food,

deranxxx

06/12/2018
train timings are good and the Food quality is very bad, the price of water bottle and the drinks they charged extra on mrp

ajaykxxx

20/10/2018
Improve hygenic condition of Toilets. Foul smell is disturbing nearby sleepers.

saisaxxx

06/10/2018
No Staff I have seen.....I don't know about the same but overall it's k ....

g.narxxx

03/07/2018
i was travelled in AC 2 tier A1 compartmnet .. IRCTC alloted upper berth for me , i faced lot of distrubence of some sound i.e may be engine sound ... i was face lot of trouble in getting sleep in night time .. so please clear that issue ///

sudhixxx

18/03/2018
Thieves stolen ornaments from women in S3 and s6 coaches.and in S9 coach, in that iam travelled.

tejacxxx

26/12/2017
food rate is so high and when it comes to taste v worst .please check it .

rajesxxx

14/12/2017
toilets are not clean and people still not clear how to lock the toilet once they enter it in. emergency sign is there but didn't mention at which window it is.

seshaxxx

10/12/2017
Tain stopped for 1 hour for out side reniguta. Catering people charging more. Rates are not displayed

rammoxxx

15/11/2017
coach condition is too worst. there is no mobile charging sockets in S5 coach.

 Previous

Next