Train 12732 Reviews & Ratings

SC TPTY SF EXP (12732) 

1 3.7/5  (349 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SC TPTY SF EXP

srienxxx

09/06/2022
Being a Superfast train , it was slow very slow in speed, as if the Train war carrying all Pregnent Patients..... After Vikarabad the next stop was Raichur at Dinner time, and it Hardly stopped at Platform for 5 mins, most of the Passengers remaind Hungry.

venkyxxx

19/05/2022
TRAIN SEAT AND TOILET NOT COMFORT VERY VERY SMALL I THINK THE ENGINEER ADD 1 MORE SEAT HAVING SPACE IN TRAIN EXTRA 1 FEET

sreerxxx

18/04/2022
vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv.Badddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

chandxxx

12/03/2020
No pantry available not even food and water vendors are present on train. No water in B1 coach at early morning and complaint was not solved.

ajyotxxx

20/02/2020
we atleast expected snacks in train..bt did nt find any..with kids it becomes a problem if we dont get snacks in train..plz look into it.

knarexxx

30/06/2019
I'm not travel the train because of waiting my pnr status not confirmed berth.

ajaybxxx

25/01/2019
train delay. nothing to do with this app. but booking has been made easy. all thanks to this app

amarmxxx

19/10/2018
no food will be available in the train , outside unsafe , food will be entertained

vijayxxx

11/08/2018
train box is lot of sound,windows are not working properly,rain water is entering in to train floor

pradexxx

10/09/2017
toilet water drained before 11pm and around 3am chain snatched in our compartment worst train and worst experience, no water, no safety , no time maintaining, no rpf protection in sleeper class

hs.prxxx

31/07/2017
no toilet paper and water in bath rooms; attendants behaved very rudely; TC helpless

udayaxxx

10/04/2017
This train does not have food serving facility. Food sold by local vendors is very bad. Horrible journey of 17 hours to reach tpt from hyd

 Previous

Next