Train 12731 Reviews & Ratings

TPTY-SC EXP (12731) 

1 3.4/5  (203 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TPTY-SC EXP

basavxxx

29/11/2019
very bad quality thise trin my set is toilet near very bad experience

sreenxxx

26/08/2019
Horrible train, ugly and smelly bathrooms, 3 hours late inward and 6 hours late outward. No proper communication,, messages etc. Never take train again.....it was big a mistake to ride in train

mnsmuxxx

06/07/2019
good. no cleaning simply workers taking photos and uploading super videos are fraud kindly know the facts and do justice for the public

suresxxx

28/06/2019
coach doesn't have power socket only one is available. poor food.

kavitxxx

22/04/2019
Very bad experience and the staff was also not good, behaved very rudely

peechxxx

04/03/2019
water was not available in the all three ,S3,S4,S5, from night till we reached our destination

asivexxx

04/03/2019
good and neatness one everything is good except food

madhuxxx

17/09/2018
Late train slow running remove status from super fast and name it as passenger

r.kirxxx

30/08/2018
In this train my reservation slots is sleeper S7 72 and S1 16 two adults, I am feeling bad about seat arrangements.

capraxxx

19/03/2018
no water in the train and late arrival by one hour

hs.prxxx

03/08/2017
very bad maintenance of coach in general and rude behavior of attendants; no water, no toilet paper;

udayaxxx

14/04/2017
I travelled in 3rd AC. But it smells stinking. Berth seat cushion not good. I felt pain to sleep on the bed cushion.

 Previous

Next