Train 12715 Reviews & Ratings

NED-ASR SACHKHAND EXP (12715) 

1 3.4/5  (545 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

39

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NED-ASR SACHKHAND EXP

satisxxx

12/07/2019
very very bad seat arrangements I one month before online booking tickets but oneseat book s-6-66,two seat s-1-23 this is wrong .I complain again irtc

advocxxx

11/07/2019
Train is very dirty and very bad smell all the way and bathrooms are very worest no water no cleanliness. Only is train is nearly on time. Ant regarding TC in coach is not up to mark all the way local passenger yatri are in booking coaching and no TC care about them.

biyanxxx

01/05/2019
Firstly Pl confirm me the contact no of confirmtkt app person in any type of querry etc. I immediately want to Cancel my ticket but it was not possible because yr app not responding properly and my total money wasted due to that. call me urgently... Biyani mangrulpir no. 9422161592/9130112888

nishaxxx

19/04/2019
Little bad experience I am traveling Aurangabad to Amritsar seat side window closes. I am complate. TC but not solve my problems

sahilxxx

26/01/2019
delhi to ambala travel time duration is 3 hours and the train is delayed by 3 hours 19 minutes.. so i dint catch the train...and there is no option to cancel ticket..wow what a service.. i highly appericiate indian railway for this..

avtarxxx

23/09/2018
I traveled in this train to Nanded on eighteenth and back to Ambala on twenty second.The eighteen date train reached destination two and half hours late.And 22nd train is too running two and half hours late.Can’t the railways improve the system to set right the punctuality of trains.

ksmalxxx

21/09/2018
it was average. food was worst quality plz take ur home made food donot order for children bcz food has poor cooking quality. cleaness was average blankets were dirty.

madaaxxx

14/06/2018
Overall very railway service appears to be very good. Lot of improvements have been made. We are fully satisfied with the service.

knipuxxx

05/12/2017
Very dirty and not punctual train. Train stopped every small station between new Delhi to Ambala cantt. But only 4 stops between route.

drarexxx

07/10/2017
Sachkhand Express Trn Nos 12715 & Specially 12716 can be said Good trains if water supply & Cleanliness in toilets can be improved. Also I want to say & suggest that these both up & down trains are always busy as we are not getting confimed Reservations if we do not book the seats before 3 or 4 months. It means these trains are giving much more money to the Railway Ministry.But the seats or covers of seats specially in Sleeper class are in very bad condition. I am suggesting and writing all these complaints as I am a permanent traveller by these trains since 1997.. or ..20 yrs... plz consider my complaints seriously and do the needful.. Thanks From.. Dr Abdul Rehman R/O Dist. Parbhani.. Maharashtra (Now ) R/O Bhopal.. M.P

bhupaxxx

24/05/2017
?????? ????? ??? ??-??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??.??

xxx

02/02/2017
Train got cancelled one day before causing me an expensive flight ticket.. Past history of similar incident with this train...I wouldnt recommend this train to any one.

 Previous

Next