Train 12713 Reviews & Ratings

BZA-SC SATAVAHANA EXP (12713) 

1 3.7/5  (279 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BZA-SC SATAVAHANA EXP

madhuxxx

16/07/2019
AC adjustment lever near seat nos 22, 23, 24 is broken in c1 of satavahana exp. leaving Sec.Bad on 16.7.2019.at 16.25 hours.

rajesxxx

17/05/2019
in this train unreserved people also getting into reservation coaches we have faced many problems with them ?? we are not comfortable with them So please look at them keep them heavy fines so they will not repeat it.

jawahxxx

17/05/2019
food quality is not good. he selling in Loose. it's correct. sell in packaging good condition.

syedfxxx

19/03/2019
delay for this train every time correct punctuality but this time delayfor 30 minutes reach to secunderabad station

thedixxx

09/03/2019
Too many jerks train takes completly shivers as if its about to fall uncomfortable seats

umairxxx

15/02/2019
If it is late departure also on time arrival

talluxxx

24/01/2019
my booking ticket doesn't not confirmed and I didn't not received money from the app

sagarxxx

05/12/2018
toilet are very bad condition and not cleaning proparley

bijosxxx

08/10/2018
The train was 30min late. I had Masala Wada in the train and it did not seem to be cooked completely.

vsrj1xxx

19/06/2018
Food weight improve in vada etc.. Some pure Milk in coffee, tea

ramanxxx

31/05/2018
Good train... But time changes frequently is somewhat inconvenience...

krishxxx

26/07/2017
Reservation seats for 2s be modified, because non reserve compartments are more better than reserve compartments

 Previous

Next