Train 12710 Reviews & Ratings

SIMHAPURI EXP (12710) 

1 3.9/5  (1221 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SIMHAPURI EXP

chebrxxx

29/12/2022
very very bad Iam booked ticket senior citizen but he got seat RAC health problem my father please don't get seat s after cancel tickets

gundaxxx

24/09/2022
Simhapuri exp train secunderabad to Nellore and Nellore to secunderabad very slow, 4hours dilay normal time 8:20am reached time Nellore 1:00pm

servixxx

28/05/2022
very bad experience in the train , the ticket is not confirmed and was a very uneasy journey . may be my mistake to book on confirm ticket .

jagatxxx

17/02/2020
simhapuri su fast Express hi class train. I am suitably but I am every month up & doun .my destination station bhongir but not holding this station. so please please nex year 2021 stop to train bhongir station I humble request

surekxxx

16/02/2020
This ticket was booked for a senior citizen. In spite of me selecting a lower berth, you allotted an upper birth. My dad had difficulty climbing. I had selected additional option as well and instructed that the ticket should not be booked if it's not a lower berth.

ammuvxxx

24/09/2019
Now I am in this train... S4 n s5 compartments are horrible experience for me. Bcz smthng a big sounds are coming continuously. I just can't sleep right now.. N I don't know how to give the complaint to higher authorities.

basidxxx

20/03/2019
I suffer to wait a time that much... Some times it will be not good for old people's... So be quick... For ur updates... Don't play with passenger's to stay a long time to wait a trains..

venkyxxx

19/02/2019
TT was worst candidate he gave preference for money one of passenger not have berth that berth was empty.That berth was sold to general ticket passenger. S9 compartment pls take the immediate action

vpoolxxx

17/02/2019
Travelled in 2 A/c , Expected someone will come and give bed sheet and pillow but no one has come, when I want to ask then that man is so lazy and asked me take the bed sheet from the bag.

cvkrexxx

04/11/2018
Update all cancellations regarding the train to RAC ticket holders until they get a confirmed berth or seat. TTE is alloting the same to the strangers by charging something along with his tip. Please avoid this kind of inconvenience.

fayazxxx

05/08/2018
wrote 2 seats & 2 berths but it's very disappointing to say that I had got only 1 of 2 berths with 2 childrens on 1 widow seat very difficult to travel sleepless night but amount taken for 2 seats & berths very unfair

mochaxxx

20/09/2017
Train was late by 25 Mins at SC Station. And when i reached Kavali(KVZ) it was an hour late. Cleanliness is Good. Yet improvement is needed.

 Previous

Next