Train 12709 Reviews & Ratings

GDR-SC SIMHAPURI EXP (12709) 

1 3.7/5  (603 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GDR-SC SIMHAPURI EXP

faheexxx

18/07/2019
Wurast app ever i used....charges 30-40 extra...compare to IRCTC main app....use IRCTC app insted this which saate secure

krishxxx

08/06/2019
Worst and tc is selling tkts to genaral tkt person and he is not confirmed RAC tkts

sravaxxx

30/05/2019
A/c was good.. Though train came to destination well before time it was laid up due to signal for half an hour... Compartment looks older.. Berths are old.. Hand towel not given .bathroom taps are old fashioned.. These comments are given in comparison with 2AC in other trains.

sriraxxx

16/03/2019
Very bad, because no whater in both rooms from gudur to Secunderabad

kgaebxxx

14/03/2019
Toilets are worst, uncleaned, very baf smelly. Delay departure & arraival.

cvkrexxx

03/11/2018
RAC stayed alike. TTC alloted berths to freshers and not consiered the RAC quota. He replied that the RAC quota remained at 31 which was at the time of chart preparation.

harisxxx

13/10/2018
I'm not traveling to this train bcoz my ticket as waiting list and my ticket not comfom

khadaxxx

26/08/2018
my ticket is not confirmed ...How can i give review about this journey

srganxxx

12/03/2018
reached destination before schedule time. coach quality is clean and good.

ragotxxx

17/02/2018
Infact train reached Secunderabad Jn 45 minutes before schedule.

ravinxxx

18/06/2017
food not served by IRCTC caterers but served by out side vendors food quality is below average

pavanxxx

03/03/2017
There was no cleanliness in bathroom and wash bashins. Very bad smell and also mainly there was no water comes in tap in both bathroom and washbshin taps. I am facing so many times this issue in simhapury train only. I have already noticed before also, but not resolved. kindly provide better service.

 Previous

Next