Train 12706 Reviews & Ratings

GNT INTERCITY (12706) 

1 4.1/5  (597 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GNT INTERCITY

madanxxx

13/02/2023
Train delayed 2 hours and un reserved people are more and No inspection done during travel.

raghaxxx

24/08/2022
please clean the toilets regularly and water also not filling regularly please make the coaches hygiene

ramadxxx

19/07/2022
being A/c chair car train was stinking like anything. .seats were in bad condition..lot of stains on seats.very untidy & stinking..didn't tried food

shivaxxx

14/07/2022
A horrible sound is coming from D3, it should go for maintenance. plz Conway my message to a higher authority. send me work done details to shivakanthdasi@gmailcom

sreekxxx

29/06/2022
I don't know why IRCTC has designed the coaches in such a way that only a person below 80lbs would fit in those seats ( way congested 🙏) like literally u have to shrink your hands in btw your legs to fit into the chair ! Improve the seat quality and cleanliness is also disastrous

nraobxxx

04/03/2022
No proper footrest, no proper maintenance of toilets. In 2 hours journey late by 15 minutes. Please maintain properly Intercity express.

yaminxxx

25/11/2021
All good but passagers besides womens how u give seats to mens it was so bad and the seats also small

kothaxxx

04/02/2020
Ac bhogi and toilets are very very dirty food also un hygiene no attendant in train

ravigxxx

03/02/2020
T T E WORK IS NOT DONE W/O RESERVE PASSENGERS ALSO INSIDE COACH STAND BY DOORS

mailtxxx

30/07/2019
Seating arrangement is very bad, as well heavy sound disturbance from the train while travelling..

hoocrxxx

01/01/2019
The toilets were clogged, initially there was no water so people left the toilet Unflushed. It was disgusting. Dustbins must be provided may be at the door entrance under the sink (I saw in some trains) people tend to leave the rubbish on the train floor or throw it out of the window. Please stick Some notices in the train to educate & motivate people not to throw the rubbish outside or on the floor, the cleaning staff was pretty good

arjunxxx

17/09/2018
Hi 1st time i booked ticket charges 653/- .some paise ticket not confirm but my amount debited to my account, please check it send me my amount thank you

 Previous

Next