Train 12701 Reviews & Ratings

HUSSAINSAGAR EXP (12701) 

1 3.9/5  (1688 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HUSSAINSAGAR EXP

malirxxx

09/01/2024
washroom are never seen clean 😔 always It's Filled With Water Inside Washroom... In this 2-tier Ac I Mean AC Is No more Working it's looking like We are in sleeper Coach it's Too Normal temparature

nkaisxxx

08/11/2023
So many people in the reservation compartment as if it is general compartment. Toilets are dirty. Please take care and ask ticket checker to do his duty and not to allow to sit with reservation

suresxxx

30/09/2023
On the train without Reservation people came to sleep and the washroom was too much dirty Please. I request for indian railways please maintain everything that needs of Reserved people in the train.

ravivxxx

27/05/2023
in general no place is available to all the passengers and even to stand in train also no place so make 5 to 6 general boxs(coach's) in every train it's my request please

pathixxx

25/10/2022
sf train to go it's very nice journey but food should be provided by IRCTC people and TTC should come and provide seats for RAC passengers so many seats are available but not provided

anukrxxx

22/10/2019
The train was cancelled from CSMT to Pune. I had to board the train from Pune at 01 25 am. The train was on time till sanatnagar where it was delayed by nearly 3 hours. It finally reached Begumpet at 2 30 pm.

connexxx

08/10/2019
train has been cancelled. I am so disappointed with railway department. really such a third class experience with you guys..?? Even till now I didn't get refund my money back.

dnalwxxx

22/08/2019
No water supply in toilet. Food not ordered.sibce train is delayed for 10 hrs. Railway should provide food and drinking water. For toilet water personally noticed at 12 noon to TC but no response till the end of journey.

leodsxxx

14/06/2019
to many without proper ticket and also to many. waiting list passengers no proper checking of passengers it is free for all after Kalyan station I am aregular Traveler for the past thirty years they had to be an entry in each Boggy

sabarxxx

15/12/2018
There's no pantry car attached and the food supplied by vendors is in paper plates and very poor in quality, need is to have an pantry car or contracted quality food supplier vendor.

navinxxx

16/06/2017
any rac seat was not confirmed. all remained rac. there should be transferency for vacat seats available in the coach. Rac passengers donot know either there PNR is confirmed or not. there is a possibility of confirming the rac seat in the chart but not informing the actual passenger and allowing the other passengers to avail the vacat seat by taking mamool. reverse confirmation should be taken from the rac passengers while rating the travel by railways.

nagesxxx

09/05/2017
train reached 2.40 hours late there is no RPF supervisation all pass holders boarded reserved compartment and feel as it is there right and we ( valid ticket holders) are not supposed to be there

 Previous

Next