Train 12696 Reviews & Ratings

TVC CHENNAI EXP (12696) 

1 3.8/5  (1044 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TVC CHENNAI EXP

jessoxxx

27/06/2022
Cancelling of ticket foung dificulty . I booked ticket for 25 th and booked ticket on 24th for 24/06/22 .There after I could not cancel the ticket for 25th . ( I tried to cancel the ticket for 25 after starting the 24th journey and I could not . I could done it after completing the journey on 24 th and at 1 AM on 25 th . )

prajaxxx

18/12/2019
lot of wating list is bad indian railway ttukal confirmed 2 to 3 months before booking not confirmed so badly worst indian railway ??????????

kotiexxx

05/11/2019
Trains toilets could have been kept cleaner and waste paper baskets should be provided and adequately cleaned and maintained during journey. Also no breakfast and coffee provided by Railway catering staff on train in II AC 2 tier coach. Why is this service not provided?

kiranxxx

16/10/2019
Please try to update indian railway and systems am unsatisfied no clean inside the train very bad smell I cant travel a long journey with indian railway

jacobxxx

24/08/2019
When I had gone to the bathroom, since no other Co passengers were around, the helper who collects and packs the used linen was caught red handed rummaging through my hand bag. His intentions were to steal when no one was around.

robicxxx

30/07/2019
From morning 7'o clock so many passengers are travelling in sleeper coach without reservation. They are sharing our seat. It's not good and not feeling well.

sajuixxx

18/06/2019
From Kadpadi onwards railway staff is entering the bogies and did lot of disturbance. They have only labour pass. But TT is helpless.

gokulxxx

29/01/2019
good and neat and clean train. they started an hour late but reached Chennai on time. super speed and very few stopping

ravikxxx

22/01/2019
Very worst ttr..... In this train... Not even know what's is morality and how to behave with and treat the pasangers....... Most important in rrb exam days

ksm@mxxx

29/11/2018
In B4 i have travelled the rest rooms were dirty not usable and bedsheet was not available. very poor quality of service

muralxxx

18/11/2017
Really horrible journey ever. The train was late by more than 3 hrs. Totally bamboozled my days program

jayasxxx

06/04/2017
Morning it will be kind of disturbing to travel in this train if you have a lower berth particularly side lower. Mostly 2 People will sit in your berth and Chit Chat loudly when you are sleeping. They won't bother about our privacy. Even gents will sit when ladies are sleeping and we have to adjust and can't even turn. They ll look at us as if we are sleeping in their place. None 'll question them.

 Previous

Next