Train 12687 Reviews & Ratings

MDU-DDN/CDG EXP (12687) 

1 3.6/5  (338 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MDU-DDN/CDG EXP

rldigxxx

01/01/2020
no water for lavotary uses bad maintenance out side people also travelled in our compartments TTE not checked them at least not asked ticket also

sathyxxx

30/06/2019
food is not worth for money.. even if we take reserved sleeper ticket we have to spare our seat with unknown persons.

mohd.xxx

31/05/2019
Waiting confirmed but the railway system is poor , as coach position is not fissible , bad experience IRCTC do look and serve better, there were 2 trains attached one is madurai-dehradun and another is madurai-dehradun. Worst experience

vinodxxx

02/05/2019
train food very poor quality and not train punctual 1 hours late

singhxxx

21/12/2018
B2 was far away from pentry ,food supply was not good

devenxxx

27/10/2018
pls train lete clear this problem border soldier face this problem

argntxxx

07/06/2018
2ac me RAC 2 b conf nahi hui.jo. ajj se ticket lekar BZA bording karne par bhi confirm nahi huwa.

jaatsxxx

02/04/2018
Never arrives on time, Sometimes gets delayed by more than 4:30 hours. Staff isn't that polite and food quality is also just average, In contrasted to GT and TN exp, It stands nowhere .

faisaxxx

21/02/2018
third class experience.no charging points in the coach.

vasu.xxx

23/01/2018
charging points are not working I any coaches.

smanmxxx

25/11/2017
Because of undue dileye it spoiled my hole trip.

rajesxxx

25/11/2017
????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???????? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ??!

 Previous

Next