Train 12679 Reviews & Ratings

CBE INTERCITY (12679) 

1 4/5  (1211 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CBE INTERCITY

saranxxx

16/01/2023
comparatively better quality of coaches. comfortable 2S pushback seatings. restrooms as usual no clean.

reshmxxx

17/03/2020
bathroom facilities want to improve little bit the options for fleshing water in bathroom have to change the aged person are struggling to use this type of toilets

selvaxxx

10/02/2020
I'm booking for 2A class but I feel to 2tire coach feel please this coach model change in all train

ramacxxx

22/01/2020
train running by delay to be improve night time reaching destination by passenger is very difficult

anuchxxx

26/11/2019
I didn't order any food other than that everything good...train came before the designation I'm happy to share this...thank you...

mani.xxx

10/11/2019
Please change the train old coaches all other trains are change still intercity kpvai exp not changed bangalore train suddenly changed chennai to bangalore distance less but chennai to coimbatore long distance first change long distance trains

thilaxxx

20/05/2019
unconfirmed passengers also travelling in the train making trouble by sitting in the reserved seats of a.c coaches

sankaxxx

26/04/2019
I need balance 572rs....22/4/19 4 passenger not travelling.. But booked.. Chat prepared.. But 4 passenger detail not come to passenger notice board.. Do refund to my money 572rs.pls

venkaxxx

21/04/2019
Train is late and reaching time late. please improve. Difficult to travel. In reservations sitting everyone is coming. Not like the travel.

ravi2xxx

17/04/2019
No one restricted for in reservation coach General ticket holders fully occupied Reservations coach

gcgerxxx

06/03/2019
Very pathetic infested with beggars ,venders and unreserved passengers. Compartment stinking. Reserved compartment looked like general compartment.

msvarxxx

12/09/2018
confirmtkt app showing wrong platform number at boarding and destination stations...I suffered at boarding in last minutes to getin train...Actual platform is "6" but this App showing 11

 Previous

Next