Train 12678 Reviews & Ratings

ERS-SBC INTERCITY EXP (12678) 

1 3.5/5  (711 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ERS-SBC INTERCITY EXP

karthxxx

20/03/2020
Hi, i travelled in CC ,the train was clean only thing in one of the toilet hand wash basin hand wash liquid was not good which smells bad,please check into it and try to resolve.

sundexxx

15/12/2019
No water in any of the toilets or wash basins of Coach B-4 since 2 am on 15.12.2019. Surprisingly, no water was filled at Solapur Junction or any other station before its destination.

abramxxx

05/12/2019
Train was late as usual, never ever on time.. Slow train doesn't moves everywhere stop or halt..Food is pathetic..Unreserved people sitting in reseveration compartments, totally unacceptable..

mani9xxx

10/06/2019
i have not traveled due to not confirm the tickets Mine is waiting list so not used train yesterday travel i used bus

bonifxxx

17/01/2019
the coach had very limited luggage loft. passengers were forced to place luggage in between seats and along the aisle. the seats tables were broken. it was a bad experience. very uncomfortable journey

s.bhaxxx

14/10/2018
We booked AC, chair car, C1. A lot more left desired like the toilet etc. We could see the dustbin was overflowing and nobody replaced it.

ssriyxxx

19/06/2018
very very bad, train up to erode in time,from Erode till Bangalore runing late without reason, it's purposely going.

rathaxxx

06/05/2018
Train was late by 2 hours missed my one office meeting worst worst dealy wake up every minute second is important to bus but u ppl won't understand valve of money learn from Japan

icqupxxx

07/01/2018
Bangalore stations have to implement auto-signalling. - it is a shame that siddharamiah govt can find funds for building unwanted steel bridge but not the required state infrastructure such as proper stations

jrmohxxx

22/12/2017
Train schedules make little sense as majority of trains are never on schedule. The train arrived 2 1/2 hours late.

habeexxx

21/12/2017
not at all punctual and this train is testing the patience of the passengers really making us fool and important thing is that if any exam candidates and attending interview then don't depend this train

cw2saxxx

15/06/2017
train late we have to get Rani chinnama at 9.15 any how reached at 9.pm 12678 timing is 8.pm thought we missed but reached

 Previous

Next