Train 12676 Reviews & Ratings

CBE-MAS KOVAI EXP (12676) 

1 3.7/5  (644 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CBE-MAS KOVAI EXP

santhxxx

15/07/2019
So much delay while comeing please make soon as possible to make us on time to reach in the destination

chrisxxx

15/07/2019
All un reserved passengers are boarding in reserve compartment. It is very conjusted and irritating. Need avoid that.

sriraxxx

19/02/2019
Very worst travel experience... always delay in running daily basis....

kkst0xxx

11/02/2019
No guarantee for seat even when you booked. Waste for money in reservation.

sahmexxx

15/01/2019
seats are flat and vertical. ..... Very difficult for long distance travel

pvkarxxx

04/12/2018
Time perfect.. but most of unreserved passengers travelled with us.. railway want to watch that case..

chandxxx

28/10/2018
no phone charger fesility and food quality not sufficient for amount spent

rajamxxx

17/09/2018
No first aid kit in train as my wife got injured during travel i couldn't get any initial first aid

manjuxxx

01/07/2018
Very bad service not set in this number D14/WS91 not available this train not attain the phone customer service very very bad service... My Rate is 0.5

theepxxx

30/05/2018
toilet neatness, and food quality must be improved a lot. the kitchen cleanliness is not good

senguxxx

16/10/2017
Bathroom inner side lockers are not working properly in D9 coach. The same issue be checked and rectified in all coaches of this same train.

xxx

03/02/2017
I travel in more this train, every time run by late only. Due to train late I missed last emu Train at Arrakkonam.

 Previous

Next