Train 12675 Reviews & Ratings

MAS-CBE KOVAI EXPRESS (12675) 

1 3.9/5  (611 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS-CBE KOVAI EXPRESS

kapilxxx

13/08/2019
my ticket is not confirm i ll pay fine amount ?500 to ttr pls refund my ticket money

prabhxxx

31/05/2019
good train but sitting chair size is not enough to sit.. so kindly be increase chair size..

pannexxx

21/04/2019
Please Curtail Vendors and Beggers in Resrved Coaches. Panneerselvam.

sriraxxx

27/01/2019
Wash basin is leaked condition near toilet very slippery near toilet...

santoxxx

29/12/2018
Avoid unreserved people in reservation coach because vry difficult to go toilet for ladies... All gents standing near toilet and comments.. Plz take action..

dhandxxx

21/12/2018
Seating structure is uncomfortable. More spacious and adjustable seats are required for long travels.

saravxxx

27/10/2018
sir please request food, tea.coffee. very not health food next dated you support Heath food originally wanted to make in india ok by saran

anithxxx

06/08/2018
I didn't get any notification for my wait list ticket no use of this app

tamilxxx

27/07/2018
I bought water bottle and paid rs 20 /-, actual price rs 15/-.he said he will give change but he don't even after I had asked many times...not only for me lime 4 another people suffered in my comparment...pls look in to it....

biswaxxx

23/07/2018
Good Intercity train from Chennai to Coimbatore...but food quality should be improved

sudhaxxx

28/04/2018
Pantry car food quality is becoming worst. No fibre rich foods are swrved. Full of white rice and maidhaa based food were served.

gandhxxx

08/06/2017
Please avoid delayed arrivals.. Late hours arrival given much trouple in local transit

 Previous

Next