Train 12675 Reviews & Ratings

MAS-CBE KOVAI EXPRESS (12675) 

1 3.9/5  (759 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS-CBE KOVAI EXPRESS

tkashxxx

24/01/2020
charges for booking the tickets are too much where as in the local private booking centres, it is only Rs.20/.

bharaxxx

08/10/2019
In reservation coach from begger to everyone is travelling I don't know why we call as reservation coach because everyone is travelling.Kindly hereafter dont allow anyone in reservation coach except reserved passengers southern railway should take appropriate action against this

thambxxx

07/10/2019
food prices are higher than MRP i.e 7up MRP is Rs 35/=but the catering service boy sold it for Rs 40.

dganexxx

20/09/2019
seat size is very small. it was very difficult to site three person in one row. please take this concern and request you to take appropriate action.

jawahxxx

03/09/2019
Amazing improvement since the 2000s. Periodic cleaning of toilets, maybe during times when train stop on stations longer than others would be great. Amazing to see the people working in the train.

prabhxxx

31/05/2019
good train but sitting chair size is not enough to sit.. so kindly be increase chair size..

santoxxx

29/12/2018
Avoid unreserved people in reservation coach because vry difficult to go toilet for ladies... All gents standing near toilet and comments.. Plz take action..

dhandxxx

21/12/2018
Seating structure is uncomfortable. More spacious and adjustable seats are required for long travels.

saravxxx

27/10/2018
sir please request food, tea.coffee. very not health food next dated you support Heath food originally wanted to make in india ok by saran

tamilxxx

27/07/2018
I bought water bottle and paid rs 20 /-, actual price rs 15/-.he said he will give change but he don't even after I had asked many times...not only for me lime 4 another people suffered in my comparment...pls look in to it....

sudhaxxx

28/04/2018
Pantry car food quality is becoming worst. No fibre rich foods are swrved. Full of white rice and maidhaa based food were served.

gandhxxx

08/06/2017
Please avoid delayed arrivals.. Late hours arrival given much trouple in local transit

 Previous

Next