Train 12659 Reviews & Ratings

GURUDEV EXPRESS (12659) 

1 3.3/5  (198 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GURUDEV EXPRESS

Padmaxxx

04/10/2022
Very bad experience.. This train is not recommended for family

samalxxx

15/08/2022
train me charging point bahut cum hay ...ac couch me

nafisxxx

08/08/2022
do aadami ka ticket tha ek aadami ka confirm hua aur ek aadami ka sleeper class mein

gdrkaxxx

16/05/2022
no food availability in train. there is no control to reserved comparments in 2S seating.

vipinxxx

03/01/2022
unconfirmed passenger also. travelling this. train

amulbxxx

26/08/2019
please reply me why tti take fine and not receiving online ticket. after show online ticket he not accepted and took rs 1230 fine for two person

beramxxx

15/05/2019
PLEASE PROVIDE DUST BIN AS PER REQUIRMENT OF ALL COMPARTMENT

manukxxx

25/03/2019
full of unreserved passengers in reserved coaches with very bad and dangerous apperances. very unsafe to travel.

richaxxx

11/03/2019
Toilet is in poor condition should b taken in care.

ramesxxx

11/03/2019
very bad in 3 a.c. .staff are very cheated person

sonu5xxx

28/05/2018
sbse bekar khana milta hai jo ki koi nhi kha skta rupaye v liye MC 80 or quality v bad is train me pantry v nhi hai bekar train hai

sameexxx

21/08/2017
We didnt got the food we wanted,the toilets are not good also the taps for water and also timing was not right...Rather than that everything was great..

 Previous

Next