Train 12658 Reviews & Ratings

SBC-MAS MAIL (12658) 

1 3.9/5  (841 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SBC-MAS MAIL

balacxxx

01/03/2020
Didn't order food being it's late night. so can't answer. Toilets were with bad smell. Next time will take photos and upload.... thanks

anithxxx

08/07/2019
i didn't take any food from the train reached 40mins late not much satisfied

patelxxx

22/06/2019
bathroom in worst condition no water supply everywhere people have spitted seat occupied by by unreserved ticket passenger

rnambxxx

22/05/2019
Toilets foul smell.No water. Light not glowing in one toilet. Very bad.

tmoorxxx

17/02/2019
I wanted to cancel my ticket but I have deleted the app I requested you through mail but there was no response and my ticket could not be cancelled ilost my money

smithxxx

01/12/2018
Didn't clean the toilets. Full of bad smell even before starting the journey.

ssomixxx

27/10/2018
worst maintenance. . inspite of feebbavk no cleaniness is maintained. stop asking feedback

cheetxxx

30/07/2018
excellent simply..keep it up in anyway.... thanks for your services and very easy to use or user friendly of your app..

senthxxx

19/05/2018
Worst train travelled ever. Late by more than 6 hours. Train coaches worst in clealiness.

rockyxxx

12/02/2018
No use of pantry car so advisable to remove the coach and insert an one more sleeper or general coach. many waiting list passengers are struggling

vishaxxx

18/12/2017
From Chennai to bengaluru the train is on time and the best. But due to rake sharing b/w karanataka express and chennai mail and due to delay in arrival of karanataka express, there is a day in departure of 12658. Chennai mail always gets delayed in winter season.

ravi.xxx

22/09/2017
no separate rake for this train. its departure depends on Karnataka exp arrival from Delhi. Generally gets delayed.. but the runtime is 6 hrs, good speed.. today it started at 00:30 hrs and reached chennai at 06:30 hrs

 Previous

Next