Train 12656 Reviews & Ratings

NAVAJIVAN EXP (12656) 

1 3.6/5  (1126 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

44

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NAVAJIVAN EXP

naveexxx

08/02/2020
Cleaniless is totally worst. No regular cleaning of toilets/dustbins/ coaches. The dustbin in B1 coach is totally full and the wastage comes out of the place. I tried to call Coach Mitra and complain but the number didn't reach. The new AC coaches provided recently are not having proper suspension. Always the coaches are moving in such a way that passengers should felt that they are travelling in a Bullock cart on a rough road.

natubxxx

27/12/2018
?????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???????? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???????? ????????? ?? ??? ???? ? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ?????? ????? ?? ???????? ???? ???

gkchaxxx

30/09/2018
Poorly maintained coaches, pathetic toilet condition. Only good thing on the train is the pantry staff. They are very hard working, polite, honest. Gopal.

uramtxxx

23/09/2018
Please try to avoid local passengers into reservation coaches. Because they are getting into reservation coach and demand us to provide seats for them. And also unusual abusing words in various languages. If you avoid these kind of incidents in future it will be a good traveling experience. Hope, you will look into this.

ravidxxx

24/06/2018
Bskar tren local tren hogaya navajivan bushawal se nadunbar thak sabu genalwala betaga koi kuch nahi bolega t t b dekethe chelajahega

chennxxx

21/06/2018
SL CLASS TOLIET NO CLAEAN WASTE JOURNEY NOT CLEANING COACH TIME TO TIME FOOD QUALITY WASTE OF MONEY TEA NOT GOODS QUALITY TOATL WASTE JOURNEY SLEEPER CLASS

vijayxxx

02/12/2017
high rates of food bad atmosphere in train no abservation by RPF and TTE so many hijras are comi and man handling for money no cleaning bad smell

kannexxx

28/11/2017
in this (every train) water tea 10?.water 20?.every body nowit.increase tea rate 10?with quality.in next travel I will add photos of catering.

darshxxx

15/11/2017
Total experience was very good and the main thing was toilet was very terrible there no water and no cleaning in toilet. The total journey was only Jain group only ..so I have a great journey from starting to end..

shaikxxx

19/08/2017
PURI TRAIN KE ?? TOILET ITANE GANDE HAI... KE ANDAR JANE KO BHI MAN NAHI HOTA HAI....TOILET ME PANI BHI NAHI HAI.... PURI TRAIN ME SAFAI BHI NAHI... SAFAI KARM CHARI SIRF GHUMNE KO AATE HAI TRAIN ME.... PURI TRAIN ME SAFAI TO KARNI CHAHIYENA...

mitesxxx

18/05/2017
staff quality is very poor bcoz of ur staff my child cry full night I ask to ur catering head and ur cook to give me milk I had offer extra amount also but did not given thay told time over at 9pm actually I have milk I was broken so I ask ur canten person

rathixxx

09/03/2017
Online complaint has been registered for the discripencies on railway website complaint no. A/SR/MAS/000202252 but no action or any one attended for the complaint . Reservation at 2AC but curtains , washroom soap , Bedroll quality was of very low quality. Hope , railway should look into on priority.

 Previous

Next