Train 12654 Reviews & Ratings

ROCKFORT EXP (12654) 

1 4.2/5  (521 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ROCKFORT EXP

anandxxx

22/12/2019
There's no water supply in the coach. Toilets were stinking. Elderly people had a very tough journey

eseerxxx

04/10/2019
All very nice. Thanks to Railways that for the last 5 years there is tremendous effort in giving passenger friendly service in the services viz. cleanliness, water, entire railway platforms and online as well as in booking counters very fast and transparency in service which is very commendable. Thanks to the Railway Ministry, and all the staff team of Railways and the very able and non-corrupt leadership under our Prime Minister Hon'ble Shri Narendra Modi. We all Indians are very much happy at least after more than 70 years of most corrupt and inefficient Congress Rule, now under our ablest and energetic leader Prime Minister, there is a lot of improvement in each and every sector. All the best wishes to the present Govt and our Prime Minister. V.Ramachandran

urappxxx

28/07/2019
Train quality not bad cholan exp train box connected to malakottai exp not bad

kgrajxxx

11/02/2019
Very comfortable trip. There was no pantry car.

kamalxxx

02/01/2019
nice to travel. my favourite train from trichy. new coaches. sleeper coaches are nice and very neat and AC coaches are maintained very clean and hygiene.

iswarxxx

19/11/2018
a very nice app to get confirmed ticket.it gives the exact seat availability

selvixxx

08/11/2018
online Reservation facility very helpful but genuity all process very important

hari_xxx

30/06/2018
the lunch /dinner eatable table is filimsy ad prone to bend need replace in all

gulecxxx

09/06/2018
Lot of bed bugs and mosquitoes bit my 1 year child and my wife. We were alloted side lower and side upper. The level of comfort of seats is as same as 3AC seats. I insist railways to either to make seat better for SL and SU seats as it is in Lower and Upper seats of 2AC. Thanks

lraruxxx

08/06/2018
we are traveling night so we're not able to food quality but punctual not maintenance

sspsixxx

05/02/2018
good. no need for food being travelled in night.staff are obliging.

ashwixxx

20/10/2017
lot of unreserved persons seated in the reserved compartment and nurturing the reserved persons ..please make amy actions about this ..

 Previous

Next