Train 12639 Reviews & Ratings

BRINDAVAN EXP (12639) 

1 3.7/5  (824 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

13

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BRINDAVAN EXP

rohitxxx

06/02/2020
There were non reservations passengers entering the reserved compartment and making disturbance and even the tc didn't care about it

sprgnxxx

01/01/2020
very,very old compartment,Too much of beggers and unreserved passengers inside the compartment.Unpleasant travel.

arunaxxx

23/08/2019
Delay of more than 1 hr. we have a connecting train at 3pm and right arrival time in Bangalore is 1.40pm, but now we are in malur station only.

anithxxx

10/03/2019
unreserved passengers are occurring reserved passengers seat. too many gawkers, sellers, beggars occupied. TTE has not cared about the occupation if reserved seats.

nanirxxx

13/02/2019
Reserved compartment is full of passengers with unreserved tickets and TT also did not bother much. Passengers crowding in passages and entrance made it impossible to use toilet and herculean task to board or alight from the compartment. There should be strict control over passengers without tickets or unreserved tickets.

paramxxx

10/11/2018
the train was eroded by people who didn't have any reserved tickets and also huge number of hawkers. in fact it was a worse night mare with people standing on the train thereby restricting your movement. I reported the issue to rpf but the rpf who reached in jolarpettai was unable to take any action. shame on Indian railways especially brindavan express which is an name spoiler of the organisation. anyway I have seriously decided not to travel by brindavan express anymore which is nothing more than a local emu

sakkaxxx

17/09/2018
a worst travel. all unreserved passengers are travelling in reserved coaches. Illegal rice smuggling. lit of unauthorized vendors. worst.

gprabxxx

16/09/2018
Unreserved ticket holders getting into the reserved compartment.. Then what is the use of booking.. They are standing.. So no free movement in compartment.. I felt very bad about it..

thamaxxx

25/05/2018
no pantry and people using current open ticket travelling full rush in reserved compartment no railway police are not in compartment

ganesxxx

04/11/2017
We travel in this train with the tickets but many people travel with out tickets because of this those traveling with the tickets suffered lots and Tttr never take any action against this or even didnt ask those without ticket traver why you people are sitting here????????

jmvsaxxx

24/10/2017
unlicensed vender are selling duplicate soft drinks &snacks sold with high price. no asker ! & no time punctuality in train

som.cxxx

29/08/2017
Train was late by almost 1 hour and 15 minutes. It has many stoppages though it's a superfast express train. Railways implemented all the unfair methods to snatch money from it's passengers.

 Previous

Next