Train 12638 Reviews & Ratings

MDU-MS PANDIAN EXP (12638) 

1 4.1/5  (711 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

13

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MDU-MS PANDIAN EXP

sumatxxx

01/01/2020
chennai to madurai pandiyan Express trainRAC tickets confirmed seats are not cleaning and dirty bed spreads rats and insects

1paraxxx

29/09/2019
Good.. Happy to journey in pandian express... On time punctuality... Good and safety train pandian express is the best train in madurai

sandyxxx

14/08/2019
At present good but when we call the captain he never attend to our call I am regular travaling in sleeper class most of the time toilet always not good water will be logged

thinaxxx

22/05/2019
one men was sleeping in the door (exit door outwards causing obstruction to passengers) please correct it. otherwise everything fine

rajenxxx

29/11/2018
night lamp controls should be with railway staff control. passengers are switching off the berth display lights along with the night lamps for their selfish convenience. staff are friendly and approachable

muthuxxx

02/11/2018
I had travelled in First AC upper berth in coupe... In that seat quality is not good... But 1000% far good our ICF 1A Seats...... It only the original coupe also.... Totally waste of seat quality... Even i didn't slept well..

profexxx

25/08/2018
Food Quality is not applicable for this train as this travels in the night So, remove that option in rating list

chellxxx

09/05/2018
I got only RAC window breath confirmation its near by toilet and also bad odour smell from that side I can't able to sleep plz make any alternate source

hari_xxx

09/04/2018
The toilet floor adhesive pealed off and all water goes in gap and stint smell. water bottle holder very flimsy and very poor quality the steel ring broken unable to put bottle in S10 Coach berth bay 73 to 80. whenthe moving train very frequently jerks and disturb sleep.This was not tere i Old type coach.It is very serious discomfort pl look into

meetmxxx

23/08/2017
Bunch of students with unconfirmed RAC tickets were sitting in our bay instead of 2 RAC. Had sleepless night because of chatting among them.

mangaxxx

03/05/2017
since facilities are there in toilet, only bad smell is coming when enter into the toilet particularly B1 compartment because hand pipe is not there in the toilet and water is not coming in the tap. otherwise the train is always clean.

hrtbexxx

28/03/2017
the new lhb coaches has lesser cushioning, the initial start after halting at station is very jerky. many things have already worn out

 Previous

Next