Train 12632 Reviews & Ratings

TEN-MS NELLAI EXP (12632) 

1 3.9/5  (642 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TEN-MS NELLAI EXP

thiruxxx

22/01/2020
Tambaram station: platform issue, we have to walk to foot over bridge almost half kilometer from A1 coach position

joeaaxxx

21/01/2020
The train was delayed from starting point nearly 1hr due to Loco problem.Dont care about passengers safety and time.then it was delayed mirethan 3 hrs.The Nellsi express coaches in very bad condtion & toilet horrible in 3AC//think about other compartments.The train always Late ,Will you please re-examine the depature time from Nellai.By asking comments but not rectified.Otherwise make it as Fast Passenger Train please.

sitarxxx

03/07/2019
First time I am seeing hawkers in AC compartment, one better was also sitting near the toilet.

sivakxxx

20/06/2019
nuscence iside the train AC Compartment due to drunked person .no one care. I have not slept for long time.kindly take care.

vinotxxx

18/06/2019
No pantry in this train . in B4 coach, door closing noice disturbed whenever people opening/ closing.

ponpaxxx

15/04/2019
I didn't use pantry; hence I cannot rate it. Though I traveled in 2A I feel there should be at least one fan in every row. It is because the AC is not sufficient at least up to 3.AM. The fare is high compared to Anandapuri express and I don't know why?

balusxxx

01/02/2019
This train not good for two compartment joint sound very high bathroom was very small

renjixxx

01/12/2018
Good service...neat and clean...friendly ttr's...on time punctuality... Nellayi super fast is superrrrrr

venbaxxx

12/11/2018
train coach position should give alert from engine 5th coach or if possible give diagram

ma_duxxx

31/08/2017
train toilet cleanliness is very worstthere is no mag in toilet how to wash theier hand , bad smell in toilet coach dusty

lprabxxx

09/06/2017
Tickets not confirmed though confirmtkt shows will confirm TTE till Madurai is irresponsible as if he is going to provide seat from his father's​ property

karanxxx

14/04/2017
There is no power connectivity in the cabin... Can you refund the balance amount which was not used. Thanks... இனிய புத்தாண்டு நல் வாழ்த்துக்கள்

 Previous

Next