Train 12631 Reviews & Ratings

MS-TEN NELLAI EXP (12631) 

1 4/5  (636 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MS-TEN NELLAI EXP

www.vxxx

29/07/2019
exallent train fast and clean very smoooth wonderful southern railway

imsanxxx

02/06/2019
We didn't get enough air from the fan.. Next day morning at 1.00am fan, light are not working in S8 coach.. Toilet is not cleaned. So much of water around the toilet.. All are complaining...

ramamxxx

15/04/2019
By and large the journey was good. The jerk of the 3rd AC compartment was abnormal and caused lots of discomfort.

muthuxxx

06/09/2018
the new lhp AC coach was not working due to this the train is 2hr late.more over the bed roll and all other supplied 3 hr after departure this is very inconvenience to passangers .

okkarxxx

12/02/2018
Not confirmed finally... I expected to confirmed... But I finally didnt

shekhxxx

29/11/2017
Good comfortable Train Journey. Confusion in starting time is Still there in the website.

vishnxxx

17/10/2017
In 3 Tier AC Components need additional wind later because couldn't enough for cooling upper birth seats

thiyaxxx

10/09/2017
ticket booking before app suggestions can more booking 30 ticket confirmation ok...but travel date.. chat prapring in pa WL... not confirmed...so app suggestions is not good..

sridhxxx

24/04/2017
Must upgrade coaches. All outdated and no chargers for a 11 hour travel

sridhxxx

10/04/2017
Nellai is a superfast express but always parked in some stations for passengers and due to that min of 20 delay happened which affected business people like us. Secondly no chargers in all coaches. For a 12 hour journey why chargers are not kept in all GC/sleeper???

sridhxxx

07/04/2017
Quality of coaches must upgrade like pandian express. TTEs or RPF shown smooth movements

sridhxxx

06/03/2017
No regularity in train arrival timings to Tirunelveli. Today I became fortunate because of the arrival at 7.15 am. If consistently train will reach at 7 am will be helpful for business people like me.

 Previous

Next