Train 12628 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS-SBC KARNATAKA EXP (12628) 

1 3.4/5  (1168 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

35

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS-SBC KARNATAKA EXP

sauraxxx

01/06/2019
Worst train ever, 3 hours late, illeterate passengers do not know the meaning of RAC, those shitty illiterate people fight for seat which does not belong to them, toilets are worst, there are bottles in wash basin, Train is superfast but irony is it is late than passenger trains...

sgvisxxx

18/04/2019
why allowed beggars outside people to inside reservation compartment. really feel very bad about Indian railway. please don't allowed outside people to inside

sukhvxxx

24/03/2019
In train toilet not cleaning. TTE also not came. My RAC seat not confirm. I m doing journey with family. Very deficult to sleep. Only one seat confirm. But railway Government taken full amount for Two seat.

harisxxx

03/01/2019
Over crowd, when we have confirm ticket we don't have seat to sit and sleep because of over crowd, so many people sleep in the toilet area also so we don't go to toilets

prenzxxx

02/01/2019
Disgusting, firstly my train ticket wasn't confirmed, it had been in waiting list, please just refund me the same. I want to give u 0 stars but no option for that

dr.amxxx

30/12/2018
train is very bed no good service... behaviour is very bed with psngrs train late for no reason for 8 hours. 0 rating need to talk with train management nw itself..0 rathing

rkchaxxx

21/11/2018
today after two and half year I again got the opportunity to travel with Indian Railway...and I observed much improved indian Railway....thanx...plz going on for much more improvement.

lakhvxxx

19/11/2018
everything is okay but toilet is bad than worst. charging sockets are not working too and i complaint about it to railway help 12 hours ago but they not took any action till now.

ssuprxxx

05/11/2018
first I appreciate the pantuality, next cleanliness and last but not least I have never experienced such a hygienic n quality food in any train which I have experienced in 12628 karnataka Express, food served in pantry car is superb ??????

bhagwxxx

30/10/2018
toilet having no water at itarsi fill the water wash basin system spoil so there is no water I told attendant he said wash basin system will repair at Bangalore pl take care

priyaxxx

29/12/2017
Train was 8hrs late. And food is not at all good. Unreservation tickets people travel will in the reserved seat. We have to ask them for our seats. Kindly do justice with the reservation ticket persons.

varunxxx

14/03/2017
Only Indian type toilets on both sides in ac2 coach. Liquid soap dispenser does not work No toilet rolls/tissues provided since it is Indian type toilet. Food bad. Roti very hard. Excess salt in dal. Hardly any menu/ items in lunch pack. All different packs and not as single thali. Outside vendors are better that they serve in a Thali packed properly in the same train.

 Previous

Next