Train 12625 Reviews & Ratings

KERALA EXPRESS (12625) 

1 3.8/5  (2388 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KERALA EXPRESS

sandexxx

25/06/2022
train was late form his original time to reach Nagpur station and while we tracking train during travel train is not at that station where your app shows example train is on agra station and app shows at mathura station

aashixxx

13/06/2022
Not like this vacation with train trip India🇮🇳 need the more progress in railway.। अश्विनि sir hamko aur bhi behtar kar k dikhana hoga 1 dibbe me 179 log kese chalega sir

dark.xxx

30/10/2019
hello my tatkal ticket was Waitlisted even after the preparation of chart, so u must refund the money but u refused to do so and even I didn't travel on that day , so do look upon that.. and hope u will do so

jerinxxx

11/07/2019
Food is almost good but the tea is worst only water and sugar in the tea. we pay 10rs for a cup.we will give 15 rs but we want good tea .mostly 80% water in both tea and coffie.

braj_xxx

30/06/2019
most of system updated, bathroom cabin etc..but pantry car still they r on forgery bcz yesterday i got correct measurement glass 150 ml for tea/ coffee but today 30 jun i got tea in duplicate 150ml glass. Proof uploaded on FB & now on this site also

nikhixxx

07/03/2019
i choose side lower berth for journey..being sleeper i cant slept through out.and have to be travel as second sitting..is this sleeper..?! travel is not smooth..!!

rathixxx

08/02/2019
we have booked for sleeper coach in rlwl two before four hours has been confirmed but for two persons only one seat allotted very bad we are not all satisfied amount also lossed

devsoxxx

26/01/2019
Toilets are chocked and blocked since started. Bad smell oll over the coach from Toilet and the food was just not eatable. Wastage of money , having food from PANTRY

kapilxxx

26/12/2018
rail mantri ji se se nibedan h ki system par jarure amal kare kyu ki jab koi tickets lene jate h to hume tickets nahi milta but jab hum train me safar karte h to dekhte h ki 15 se 20 settings Khali pari rahti h.

kamalxxx

05/04/2018
I travelled in 2ac and the coach is so old, the quality of coach as well as toilets are pathetic. If 2ac coach are so worst, what we can expect of pantry car and the quality of food we can expect. If I rate in total, it is 3rd rated. Never ask the above feedback for any trains runs in South India. All rejected coach's are shifted to South India.

sridhxxx

09/12/2017
very poor. all beggar s from first to lost coach easily walking from trichur to Coimbatore without any checking. is it super fast. train late by two hours. is it checking by ttr without ticket holders. ttrs duty was only ticket holders checking only, but without ticket holders nobody checking

amit.xxx

19/04/2017
We travelled Trivandrum to Ernakulam, in 3AC. Train reached 45 mins. late at Ernakulam Junction. During the journey, only blanket and pillow was provided, no bedsheets given, telling that it is only for long distance passengers.

 Previous

Next