Train 12623 Reviews & Ratings

TRIVANDRUM MAIL (12623) 

1 3.9/5  (840 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TRIVANDRUM MAIL

jacobxxx

21/11/2019
I never got the train and was informed about the cancellation at the last moment. The guy at the reservation counter was absolutely rude and not helpful in anyway. At the same time, there are agent selling confirmed tickets in and around the reservation counter area at a steep commission price. This mass buying of confirmed reservation tickets should stop and this agent business must come to light. This is an absolute shame on the country seeing such filthy corruption. I was travelling with my family and i am writing this so that another family doesnt have to go through the same. I will never reserve the tickets online because it is absolutely useless. Either confirm the tickets and give otherwise dont issue tickets. I would rather travel by air.

balagxxx

26/10/2019
very bad sink was full of water I cleaned t while train moved water spilled on evryones luggage dresses spoiled the mood

meettxxx

11/10/2019
Food Quality is very bad. please ensure quality food for the fellow passengers. Value our Health #irctc #india #railway #indianrailway #government. Also make sure that the coaches have sufficient charging ports and clean toilets. It's time to replace the old Coaches. Jaho!

rjd.jxxx

11/08/2019
it is very pathetic that you are seeking feedback on an aborted travel.it shows your awareness about the activities in the system.better wake up.

rrammxxx

19/07/2019
train arrival at Ernakulam is getting delayed always,that is to be maintained to reach intime.

schanxxx

03/07/2019
Cleanliness vastly improved over a period of time, no doubt. But there is still room for improvement. Railways should be appreciated for improving their services. I was aghast at holding up this train at Ettumanur for over 40 minutes on 1st July. Until then it was running to time. You may say it is technical. But that is wrong. A super fast train should be given priority over technical matters and ensure SF trains are run on time

ajeshxxx

27/06/2019
The journey was fantastic ..train was neat and tidy Only i have one suggestion if railway can increase the upper seat bit wider.

lakshxxx

17/06/2019
Even i have booked my ticket i dont get seat to sit and travel comfortable with my baby. Very bad experience

nikhixxx

07/06/2019
all red colour train are good..2 things i notice...1 pls reduce the voltage of light near upper side berth.due to this sleep was tragic. 2.pls consider charger in the upper side and upper berth..it is very difficult... any way train is splendid and very good.... one thing pls issue the appropriate berth choosing at the time of booking...third time i got different berth despite 240 seats remaining...no passenger would not like to change... worst thing is the train...Trivandrum chennai MAS special train...what special..?! no water. no pantry that train is not special ..it is an extraordinary one.no one wouldnt got this.special

ravikxxx

30/07/2018
The AC is with low fan speed, experienced first two hours with very bad smell in first AC coache. Technicians are not possible to identify the reason for long time.

snaraxxx

14/07/2018
No AC are working in AC 3 Tier but the timing is great and dood quality is so bad no one at train as staff no one was there when I want to complaint

surdexxx

16/09/2017
lot of unreserved passengers were travelling which caused lot of inconvenience to the reserved passengers. informed authorities but no result.

 Previous

Next